Contractor profile
WMK, LLC
Doing business as MOBILITYWORKS
Active registration
UEIVXZ5NB1Q4CR6
CAGE code465L0
Primary NAICS441120
LocationRICHFIELD, OH, 44286
Federal obligations$807,862
Prime awards35
Active awards6
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs35 awards$807,862
NAICS award mix
- 33911333 awards$726,601
- 3362131 awards$43,568
- 8111211 awards$37,693
PSC award mix
- 651529 awards$686,603
- 25902 awards$59,785
- 23101 awards$43,568
- 39601 awards$17,906
- 65302 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 36F79725D004615 awards$225,847
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$49,371
- Department of Veterans Affairs$44,131
- Department of Veterans Affairs$20,189
- Department of Veterans Affairs$40,166
- Department of Veterans Affairs$18,050
- Department of Veterans Affairs$17,773
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24526F0337VERTICAL PLATFORM LIFT (VPL) | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $18,050 | Jul 28, 2026 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| 36C24526F0313CUSTOM STAIR LIFTS | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $25,530 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jul 21, 2026 |
| 36C24626P0809RAMP | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $20,189 | Jul 8, 2026 – Jan 6, 2027 |
| 36C24526F0314VPL | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $17,773 | Jul 1, 2026 – Sep 1, 2026 |
| 36C24526F0276VPL | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $23,224 | Jun 2, 2026 – Aug 3, 2026 |
| 36C24426P0341MINI VAN CONVERSION | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $40,166 | May 29, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36F79725D004665 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $0 | Feb 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36F79725D004765 II F, PATIENT MOBILITY DEVICES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $0 | Feb 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24426P0295VAN MODIFICATION FOR QUADRIPLEGIC INGRESS/EGRESS | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $44,131 | May 1, 2026 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 36C24226N0505PROSTHETIC ORDER - STAIRLIFT | Department of Veterans Affairs242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) | NAICS 339113PSC 3960 | $17,906 | Apr 27, 2026 – Apr 27, 2026 |
| 36C24525F0713VPL FOR A VETERAN. | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $9,592 | Sep 26, 2025 – Apr 8, 2026 |
| 36C24426P0217VAN CONVERSION | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $49,371 | Mar 13, 2026 – Aug 31, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MEGAN MALOTTCOMPLIANCE MANAGERGovernment business
GREG GORECKICOMPLIANCE ANALYSTAlternate government business
MEGAN MALOTTCOMPLIANCE MANAGERElectronic business
GREG GORECKICOMPLIANCE ANALYSTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.