Contractor profile
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS INC
Active registration
UEIVZNGTA4HM7L9
CAGE code3EPZ7
Primary NAICS813910
LocationBETHESDA, MD, 20814
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards49
Active awards27
Latest award actionJul 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs41 awards$928,016
- Department of Health and Human Services6 awards$715,746
- Department of Defense2 awards$45,650
NAICS award mix
- 5111991 awards$630,621
- 81391011 awards$482,358
- 81392023 awards$226,125
- 6117106 awards$153,725
- 6114304 awards$65,770
- 5415192 awards$53,250
- 5415131 awards$47,288
- 5419901 awards$30,275
PSC award mix
- R6051 awards$630,621
- R42021 awards$561,883
- U0107 awards$193,825
- U00112 awards$81,345
- R7021 awards$47,288
- U0053 awards$44,050
- R6991 awards$42,900
- U0991 awards$34,250
Contract vehicles
- 36C24423D000716 awards$86,525
- 36C25024D01512 awards$37,570
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$265,033
- Department of Veterans Affairs$5,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$630,621
- Department of Veterans Affairs$18,700
- Department of Veterans Affairs$5,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$50,550
- Department of Veterans Affairs$6,350
- Department of Veterans Affairs$5,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$5,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$7,425
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25026N0375VENDOR TO PROVIDE VIRTUAL TRAINING FOR DESIGNATED EMPLOYEES RESPONSIBLE FOR COMPLIANCE WITH STERILE COMPOUNDING IN VISN 10. | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 611430PSC U001 | $18,145 | Feb 26, 2026 – Jul 28, 2026 |
| 36C26225P0013ASHP ANNUAL ACCREDITATION FEE | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 611710PSC U010 | $31,525 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2029 |
| 36C25024D0151VENDOR TO PROVIDE VIRTUAL TRAINING FOR DESIGNATED EMPLOYEES RESPONSIBLE FOR COMPLIANCE WITH STERILE COMPOUNDING IN VISN 10. | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 611430PSC U001 | $0 | Jul 29, 2024 – Not stated |
| 75N97022P00086DRUG DATABASE LICENSING THE CONTRACT TYPE WILL BE A FIRM FIXED PRICE IN ACCORDANCE WITH FAR PART 16.202. THIS IS A COMBINED SYNOPSIS/SOLICITATION FOR COMMERCIAL ITEMS PREPARED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROCEDURES CONTAINED IN FAR PART 12.6, ACQUI | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NLM | NAICS 511199PSC R605 | $630,621 | Jun 22, 2022 – Jun 30, 2027 |
| 36C25524P0569API FEED DRUG SHORTAGE | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $30,750 | Aug 26, 2024 – Aug 25, 2029 |
| 36C26324P0208ASHP ACCREDITATION AND FEES | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 611430PSC R420 | $28,200 | Feb 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2028 |
| 36C24822P0675AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS, SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 611710PSC U010 | $50,550 | Feb 14, 2022 – Feb 13, 2027 |
| 36C24924P0204ASHP ACCREDITATION PHARMACY POSTGRADUATE | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 813910PSC R420 | $56,366 | Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2029 |
| 36C24423D0007ASHP ACCREDITATION FEE SCHEDULE FOR VISN 4 PHARMACY RESIDENTS | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 813920PSC U001 | $0 | Jan 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C26025P0124ACCREDITATION PHARMACY FEE | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 813910PSC U010 | $9,950 | Dec 1, 2024 – Nov 30, 2029 |
| 36C25926P0113ASHP ANNUAL ACCREDITATION FEE | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 813910PSC U010 | $5,000 | Jan 1, 2026 – Dec 31, 2030 |
| 36C25921C0037ACCREDITATION OF PHARMACISTS FOR THE EASTERN COLORADO HEALTH CARE SYSTEM. | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 813910PSC R420 | $43,050 | Jan 1, 2021 – Dec 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
EMILY WILKESGovernment business
TRACY YAKLYVICHAlternate government business
STACY SPIEGELElectronic business
JOHNATHON CHAMBERSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.