Contractor profile
QIAGEN, LLC
A registration
UEIW2GLKC92ZH73
CAGE01QT0
Primary NAICS334516
LocationGERMANTOWN, MD, 20874
Federal obligations$17M
Prime awards229
Active awards68
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs48 awards$6M
- Department of Health and Human Services89 awards$4M
- Department of Defense49 awards$4M
- Department of Justice14 awards$2M
- Department of Agriculture12 awards$759,806
- Department of Commerce6 awards$230,840
- Department of the Interior6 awards$170,275
- Environmental Protection Agency3 awards$53,323
NAICS mix
- 32541343 awards$5M
- 33451678 awards$5M
- 81121034 awards$1M
- 5415121 awards$1M
- 54138011 awards$991,304
- 51321017 awards$839,250
- 5415194 awards$662,107
- 5112102 awards$452,193
PSC mix
- 664060 awards$5M
- 655042 awards$4M
- J06636 awards$1M
- 7K201 awards$1M
- Q3015 awards$715,999
- 65156 awards$700,961
- 7A2112 awards$687,804
- K0661 awards$628,634
Contract vehicles
- 36C26225A00112 awards$2M
- HT942523A001610 awards$1M
- 15F06725D00004062 awards$648,894
- 15F06719D00042852 awards$610,964
- W9124923A000211 awards$437,223
- 75F40121D000095 awards$388,899
- 36C25725D00092 awards$213,375
- 75N98024A0010710 awards$202,563
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$33,230
- Department of Health and Human Services$66,070
- Department of Defense$22,350
- Department of Defense$267,622
- Department of Health and Human Services$10,768
- Department of Justice$81,675
- Department of Defense$97,179
- Department of Veterans Affairs$9,792
- Department of Health and Human Services$137,961
- Department of Health and Human Services$35,320
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15F06725C0000666QIAGEN PM SERVICES | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 811210PSC K066 | $628,634 | Jun 22, 2025–Jun 21, 2028 |
| 75N98026P01121NIMH:SUPPLY:QIACUBE CONNECT AUTOMATED NUCLEIC ACID EXTRACTION INSTRUMENT:N/A | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $30,876 | Aug 3, 2026–Aug 2, 2027 |
| 36C25524A0029INTERFERON-GAMMA RELEASE ASSAY (IGRA) SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 325413PSC 6640 | $0 | Jul 15, 2024–Not stated |
| 36C25721P0193QIAGEN REAGENTS | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 325413PSC 6550 | $11,586 | Jan 1, 2021–Dec 31, 2025 |
| 36C25923A0042QUANTIFERON REAGENTS PURCHASE | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) | NAICS 334516PSC 6550 | $0 | Sep 15, 2023–Not stated |
| 75F40125F19006ORDER AGAINST 75F40121D00009 QIAGEN IDIQ FOR PURCHASE OF MOLECULAR BIOLOGY REAGENTS. | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 325413PSC 6550 | $33,903 | Jul 2, 2025–Sep 29, 2025 |
| 123A9423C0012QIAGEN MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT CLC GENOMICS WORKBENCH, NETWORK MAINTENANCE, AND SUPPORT | Department of AgricultureUSDA, FSIS, OAS PCMB | NAICS 513210PSC 7A20 | $33,630 | Sep 30, 2023–May 31, 2028 |
| 75N92B21F00001QIAGEN INC:1110297 [21-000650] - PROCESSING OF HUMAN BIO-SPECIMENS TO EXTRACT MICROBIAL DNA TO SEQUENCE AND ANALYZE HUMAN MICROBIAL COMMUNITIES. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNIH NIAMS | NAICS 334516PSC 6505 | $0 | Nov 10, 2020–Apr 30, 2021 |
| 75N98026P0108426-005973 CLC GENOMICS WORKBENCH SOFTWARE MAINTENANCE AND LICENSE RENEWAL | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 513210PSC 7A21 | $20,766 | Aug 29, 2026–Aug 28, 2027 |
| 15F06726P0000104GENOMICS WORKBENCH SW | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 541519PSC 7J20 | $21,479 | Dec 21, 2025–Dec 20, 2030 |
| 36C25526N0349EXERCISE OPTION YEAR 2 | Department of Veterans Affairs255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255) | NAICS 325413PSC 6640 | $93,253 | Jul 15, 2026–Jul 14, 2027 |
| 75N98024A00107O/M ITEMS ONLY: MEDICAL & SCIENTIFIC EQUIPMENT, BIOLOGICAL MATERIALS, RNAI | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 334516PSC 6505 | $0 | Apr 10, 2024–Not stated |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.