Contractor profile
DAVID CARROLL LLC
Doing business as SUNDANCE FIRE SUPPRESSION
Active registration
UEIW347EWMG4CC7
CAGE code6TXT4
Primary NAICS115310
LocationLA GRANDE, OR, 97850
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards27
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture27 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 11531027 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- F00327 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T778317 awards$1M
- 1202SB22T72432 awards$194,727
- 1204H125T72072 awards$93,381
- 1202SB22T77062 awards$68,502
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1204H126M7347DAVID CARROLL LLC ORWWF000227 E211 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $54,930 | Jul 17, 2026 – Jul 26, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1498DAVID CARROLL LLC COGMF000114 E91 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $43,944 | Jul 16, 2026 – Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1681DAVID CARROLL LLC IDSCC000059 E9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $30,934 | Jul 13, 2026 – Jul 17, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1170DAVID CARROLL LLC DBA: SUNDANCE FIRE SUPPRESSION UTMLF005112 E124 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $101,881 | Jul 2, 2026 – Jul 18, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1209DAVID CARROLL LLC UTMLF005112 E121 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $107,874 | Jul 2, 2026 – Jul 19, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0948DAVID CARROLL LLC UTFIF260198 E277 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $47,944 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jul 8, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1040DAVID CARROLL LLC UTFIF260198 E248 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $90,635 | Jun 29, 2026 – Jul 15, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7387WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1204H126T7097WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1204H125M7547DAVID CARROLL LLC WAOWF000747 E146 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $38,451 | Sep 4, 2025 – Sep 10, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2841DAVID CARROLL LLC WYBTF002534 E27 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $83,902 | Aug 27, 2025 – Sep 9, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3221DAVID CARROLL LLC IDSCC000161 E73 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $76,437 | Aug 25, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DAVID W CARROLLGovernment business
DAVID W CARROLLOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.