← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

KOTOBUKI INDUSTRY CO., LTD.

A registration
UEIW7ZLRJ7MZC87
CAGEJA305
Primary NAICS423830
LocationOKINAWA
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

TOSHITOKI NAKAGovernment business
TOSHITOKI NAKAElectronic business

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.