Contractor profile
KF COMMUNITY CARE, LLC
Doing business as KF COMMUNITY CARE LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIW8MXK5L6RPL1
CAGE code6ZSX3
Primary NAICS623110
LocationLOS ANGELES, CA, 90048
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards32
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs32 awards$4M
NAICS award mix
- 62311032 awards$4M
PSC award mix
- Q40232 awards$4M
Contract vehicles
- 36C26225D002023 awards$3M
- 36C26226D00164 awards$462,000
- 36C26224D01262 awards$287,587
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26226D0112CNH (NURSING HOMES) REQUIREMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $0 | Aug 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C26226D0016CNH (NURSING HOMES) REQUIREMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $0 | Nov 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26226K0029EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $200,000 | Nov 1, 2025 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| 36C26226K0030EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $34,000 | Nov 1, 2025 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| 36C26226K0048EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $200,000 | Dec 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 36C26226K0049EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $28,000 | Dec 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 36C26226K0027EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $200,000 | Oct 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 36C26226K0028EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $12,890 | Oct 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025 |
| 36C26225K0944EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $200,000 | Jul 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 36C26225K0945EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $6,320 | Jul 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 36C26225K0946EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $196,090 | Aug 1, 2025 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| 36C26225K0969EXPRESS REPORT: COMMUNITY NURSING HOMES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $200,000 | Sep 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SHANNON BLANDEXECUTIVE DIRECTORGovernment business
SHANNON BLANDEXECUTIVE DIRECTORElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.