Contractor profile
PCI BHATE JV LLC
Active registrationIndian Economic EnterpriseIndian Small Business Economic EnterpriseSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIWAFRAB4AK4V6
CAGE code9B2Z8
Primary NAICS562910
LocationATMORE, AL, 36502
Federal obligations$22M
Prime awards15
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 14, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense13 awards$22M
- Department of Justice2 awards$10,000
NAICS award mix
- 56291011 awards$22M
- 5413302 awards$2,500
- 2362202 awards$250
PSC award mix
- F9992 awards$11M
- F1114 awards$8M
- F1122 awards$2M
- C2111 awards$656,782
- S2011 awards$10,000
- C2192 awards$2,500
- Z2AA2 awards$250
- F1081 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- W9127823D00824 awards$9M
- SPE60325D50021 awards$2M
- 15F06723D00015821 awards$10,000
- W912DQ25D30071 awards$2,500
- FA487726D00081 awards$250
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$656,782
- Department of Defense$197,290
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$2,500
- Department of Defense$7M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15F06723D0001582IDIQ FOR HAZARDOUS SPILL CLEAN UP ON REDSTONE ARSENAL, HUNTSVILLE AL. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 562910PSC F108 | $0 | Apr 28, 2023 – Not stated |
| FA890324C0016THE WORK IS TO BE PERFORMED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT (PWS) DATED, 13 JUL 2023 FOR OPTIMIZED REMEDIATION AT MCCONNELL AFB, KANSAS | Department of DefenseFA8903 772 ESS PK | NAICS 562910PSC F999 | $7M | Jul 31, 2024 – Jul 30, 2034 |
| FA487726F0121MACC MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER | Department of DefenseFA4877 355 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $250 | Apr 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| FA487726D0008A. THE MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT IS DESIGNED TO PROVIDE A FLEXIBLE, COMPETITIVE, AND RESPONSIVE CONTRACTUAL CAPABILITY TO PERFORM DESIGN-BUILD AND BID-BUILD CONSTRUCTION WORK AT DAVIS-MONTHAN AFB, AZ. | Department of DefenseFA4877 355 CONS PK | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $0 | Mar 27, 2026 – Not stated |
| W9127823F0412TASK ORDER FOR PHASE I REMEDIAL INVESTIGATION OF PER- AND POLYFLUOROALKYL SUBSTANCES AT KEY FIELD AIR NATIONAL GUARD BASE MERIDIAN, MISSISSIPPI | Department of DefenseW074 ENDIST MOBILE | NAICS 562910PSC F111 | $4M | Sep 22, 2023 – Sep 20, 2027 |
| W9127823D0082PCI-BHATE JV, LLC 8(A) IDIQ BEST CONTRACT | Department of DefenseW074 ENDIST MOBILE | NAICS 562910PSC F111 | $0 | Sep 16, 2023 – Not stated |
| W9127825F0160THE PURPOSE OF THIS TASK ORDER IS TO AWARD PHASE II ENVIRONMENTAL SITE ASSESSMENTS (ESA) AT USACE TUSCALOOSA SITE OFFICE, TUSCALOOSA, AL. | Department of DefenseW074 ENDIST MOBILE | NAICS 562910PSC F111 | $197,290 | Aug 1, 2025 – Feb 1, 2027 |
| W912DQ25D3007USACE KANSAS CITY HTRW SB AE MATOC IN SUPPORT OF USACE NWD AND USEPA REGION 2 | Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $0 | Feb 6, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE60325FA4L58511453268!ENVR ASSESSMENT, REMEDIATION, | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 562910PSC F112 | $2M | Jun 25, 2025 – May 31, 2029 |
| SPE60325D50024610120625!ENVR ASSESSMENT, REMEDIATION, | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 562910PSC F112 | $0 | Jun 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| W912BV23C0007PERFORMANCE-BASED REMEDIATION (PBR) FOR LONGHORN ARMY AMMUNITION PLANT (LHAAP), KARNACK, TEXAS | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST TULSA | NAICS 562910PSC F999 | $4M | May 2, 2023 – May 1, 2025 |
| W912DQ25F3032MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER | Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $2,500 | Feb 10, 2025 – Feb 6, 2030 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JILL GRAVATTGovernment business
NICHOLAS ALFINOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.