Contractor profile
TRACE LAWN & LANDSCAPING INC
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIWBN8J2UH3J66
CAGE code3HMS7
Primary NAICS561730
LocationMEADVILLE, PA, 16335
Federal obligations$42,950
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionFeb 10, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense6 awards$42,950
NAICS award mix
- 5617906 awards$42,950
PSC award mix
- S2186 awards$42,950
Contract vehicles
- W15QKN25DA0421 awards$15,331
- W15QKN25DA0092 awards$14,557
- W15QKN20D50741 awards$13,062
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$15,331
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W15QKN26FA148SNOW AND ICE REMOVAL SERVICES AT THE ECS/AMSA #103 (G) 6467 MIKEWOOD BLVD, CONNEAUT LAKE, PA 16316-6661 IN SUPPORT OF THE 99TH READINESS DIVISION. SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY OF FUNDS. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 561790PSC S218 | $5,257 | Feb 21, 2026 – May 1, 2026 |
| W15QKN25DA009SNOW AND ICE REMOVAL SERVICES AT THE ECS/AMSA #103 (G) 6467 MIKEWOOD BLVD, CONNEAUT LAKE, PA 16316-6661 IN SUPPORT OF THE 99TH READINESS DIVISION. SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY OF FUNDS. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 561790PSC S218 | $0 | Feb 3, 2025 – Not stated |
| W15QKN26FA057SNOW AND ICE REMOVAL SERVICES IN MEADVILLE, PA | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 561790PSC S218 | $15,331 | Dec 8, 2025 – Dec 7, 2026 |
| W15QKN25DA042SNOW AND ICE REMOVAL SERVICES IN MEADVILLE, PA | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 561790PSC S218 | $0 | Nov 12, 2025 – Not stated |
| W15QKN25FA166SNOW AND ICE REMOVAL SERVICES AT THE ECS/AMSA #103 (G) 6467 MIKEWOOD BLVD, CONNEAUT LAKE, PA 16316-6661 IN SUPPORT OF THE 99TH READINESS DIVISION. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 561790PSC S218 | $9,300 | Feb 21, 2025 – Feb 20, 2026 |
| W15QKN25FA035OY4 SNOW TASK ORDER FOR MEADVILLE, PA | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-PICA | NAICS 561790PSC S218 | $13,062 | Nov 12, 2024 – Nov 11, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRIAN TRACEGovernment business
JEN ESTEPAlternate government business
JEN RUHLMANElectronic business
JEN ESTEPAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.