Contractor profile
EOLA POWER LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIWC4EBR56YXL3
CAGE code7P0X4
Primary NAICS335999
LocationDORAL, FL, 33172
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards34
Active awards19
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense18 awards$1M
- Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$753,899
- Department of Commerce3 awards$432,520
- Department of Veterans Affairs4 awards$161,208
- Department of Justice1 awards$60,454
- Department of Homeland Security3 awards$51,638
- Department of the Interior1 awards$11,834
- Department of the Treasury1 awards$3,171
NAICS award mix
- 33599915 awards$2M
- 8113104 awards$183,726
- 8112107 awards$142,199
- 8112191 awards$117,343
- 5413501 awards$34,133
- 5132101 awards$31,073
- 3359101 awards$30,029
- 5612102 awards$19,863
PSC award mix
- J0618 awards$753,233
- 61151 awards$369,617
- 59991 awards$352,992
- J0596 awards$276,183
- Z2JZ1 awards$195,256
- 61101 awards$114,260
- 61502 awards$96,525
- R4992 awards$60,900
Contract vehicles
- 47QSMS25D00B45 awards$848,206
- 36C24925D00851 awards$33,341
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$60,454
- Department of Health and Human Services$195,256
- Department of Commerce$352,992
- Department of Defense$88,058
- Department of Homeland Security$9,339
- Department of Veterans Affairs$33,341
- Department of Defense$28,524
- Department of Defense$14,380
- Department of Defense$31,073
- Department of Defense$18,979
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1305M326F0122DATACENTER UNINTERRUPTIBLE POWER (UPS) SUPPLY REPLACEMENT FOR AOML | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE NOAA | NAICS 335999PSC 5999 | $352,992 | Jul 22, 2026 – Jan 8, 2027 |
| 36C10D26P0076UNINTERRUPTIBLE POWER SUPPLY (UPS) AND COOLING UNITS MAINTENANCE | Department of Veterans AffairsVETERANS BENEFITS ADMIN (36C10D) | NAICS 561210PSC DC01 | $10,524 | Aug 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2031 |
| 1332KP24P0065UNINTERRUPTIBLE POWER SOURCE (UPS) PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE FOR FAIRBANKS AND UTQIAVK (BARROW) CDA STATIONS, ALASKA. | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE NOAA | NAICS 811210PSC Z1BG | $35,084 | Sep 13, 2024 – Sep 12, 2029 |
| 70SBUR26F00000162UPS BATTERY MAINTENANCE FOR THE NATIONAL RECORDS CENTER | Department of Homeland SecurityUSCIS CONTRACTING OFFICE(ERBUR) | NAICS 335999PSC J059 | $8,166 | Jul 20, 2026 – Jul 19, 2031 |
| 140P5425P0008SERVICE, LIEBERT UNINTERRUPTABLE POWER SUPPLY MAINTENANCE BASE YEAR AT SOUTH FLORIDA NATIONAL PARKS AND PRESERVE (EVER, BISC, SFNRC) | Department of the InteriorSER SOUTH MABO (54000) | NAICS 811210PSC R499 | $11,834 | Feb 7, 2025 – Feb 5, 2030 |
| 2032H826F00015UNINTERRUPTIBLE POWER SUPPLY (UPS) MAINTENANCE AUSTIN, TX POP:03/11/2026 - 03/10/2031 | Department of the TreasuryOPERATION SERVICES | NAICS 335999PSC J061 | $3,171 | Mar 11, 2026 – Mar 10, 2031 |
| 47QSMS25D00B4FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 335999PSC 6260 | $0 | Aug 8, 2025 – Not stated |
| 70FBR425P00000189REGION 4 UNINTERRUPTABLE POWER SUPPLY INSPECTIONS REQUIREMENT FOR THE THOMASVILLE LOCATION | Department of Homeland SecurityREGION 4: EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS AN | NAICS 541350PSC H349 | $34,133 | Sep 30, 2025 – Sep 29, 2030 |
| 36C24925D0085UNINTERRUPTED POWER SUPPLY PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 15M10426PA4700021SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF FLORIDA - MIAMI FL - USMS UPS BATTERY & CAPACITATOR REPLACEMENT | Department of JusticePROCUREMENT DIVISION, OSS | NAICS 335999PSC J059 | $60,454 | May 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| W91RUS26PA012UPS AND BATTERY SYSTEM | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-APG CONT CT SW SECTOR | NAICS 335999PSC J059 | $58,000 | May 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2030 |
| N6883626P0040UPS BATTERIES | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR JACKSONVILLE | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $30,029 | Apr 23, 2026 – Jun 21, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 221122Electric Power DistributionNAICS 238210Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNAICS 238220Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNAICS 238290Other Building Equipment ContractorsNAICS 238990All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNAICS 334111Electronic Computer ManufacturingNAICS 335311Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer ManufacturingNAICS 335312Motor and Generator ManufacturingNAICS 335910Battery ManufacturingNAICS 335999All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNAICS 423610Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersNAICS 541330Engineering ServicesNAICS 541350Building Inspection ServicesNAICS 541380Testing Laboratories and ServicesNAICS 541512Computer Systems Design ServicesNAICS 541990All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNAICS 561210Facilities Support ServicesNAICS 811210Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and MaintenanceNAICS 811310Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
PSC 3040PSC 5935PSC 5970PSC 5975PSC 5998PSC 5999PSC 6110PSC 6115PSC 6120PSC 6125PSC 6130PSC 6135PSC 6140PSC 6145PSC 6150PSC 6625PSC B552PSC H159PSC H161PSC H230PSC H259PSC H261PSC H330PSC H359PSC H361PSC H959PSC H961PSC J030PSC J059PSC J061PSC K059PSC K061PSC L059PSC L061PSC N059PSC N061PSC W030PSC W059PSC W061
Public points of contact
ALEX J ANTONCECCHICEOGovernment business
ALEX J ANTONCECCHICEOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.