Contractor profile
WORDEN VILLAGE HALL
A registration
UEIWC7DMBBNE9T4
CAGE69W13
Primary NAICS921110
LocationWORDEN, IL, 62097
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.