← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

TRANSHIELD, INC.

Active registration
UEIWEJVQCKLQ267
CAGE code064U8
Primary NAICS314910
LocationELKHART, IN, 46514
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards141
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense141 awards$4M

NAICS award mix

  • 33636027 awards$1M
  • 33299419 awards$720,616
  • 33639015 awards$583,143
  • 3325109 awards$171,261
  • 3259915 awards$167,664
  • 3149106 awards$160,549
  • 33661213 awards$159,786
  • 11411910 awards$158,266

PSC award mix

  • 254052 awards$2M
  • 259016 awards$452,858
  • 100516 awards$331,249
  • 939010 awards$214,188
  • 209014 awards$197,818
  • 204017 awards$194,187
  • 61153 awards$43,080
  • 83402 awards$28,967

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7LX20D02182 awards$400,133
  • SPE7L125D60JK3 awards$131,871
  • SPE7L325D62FA1 awards$70,345
  • SPE7L324D62YN2 awards$60,116
  • SPE7L425D61CY3 awards$32,895
  • SPE7L326D60GN1 awards$16,812
  • SPE7L425D62PQ1 awards$7,919
  • SPE7L424D60FK2 awards$7,199

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L026P06758512090513!COVER,VEHICULAR COMDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333310PSC 2590$6,020May 5, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE7L426D62HY4610136036!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336360PSC 2540$0Apr 30, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126D62HL4610135907!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336360PSC 2540$0Apr 28, 2026Not stated
SPE7L326D61JY4610135953!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332999PSC 2510$0Apr 28, 2026Not stated
SPE7L326F12178512064642!COVER,FITTED,VEHICUDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 114119PSC 2540$7,919Apr 23, 2026Jun 22, 2026
SPE7L026P06288512060167!COVER,VEHICULAR COMDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333310PSC 2590$4,013Apr 22, 2026May 12, 2026
SPE8ES26P70318512048078!COVER,VEHICLE,LMSDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325991PSC 9390$4,961Apr 16, 2026Jun 25, 2026
SPE8ES26P70328512048215!COVER,VEHICLE,LMSDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325991PSC 9390$3,189Apr 16, 2026Jun 15, 2026
SPE8E526V07438511969476!PROTECTIVE COVER,GRDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 327999PSC 9390$11,939Mar 10, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE7M126V63798511935097!COVER,GENERATOR SETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335312PSC 6115$9,307Feb 20, 2026May 6, 2026
SPE7L026V07688511913221!TARPAULINDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336360PSC 2540$194,553Feb 10, 2026Apr 13, 2026
SPE7L426D61HP4610132330!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333310PSC 2590$0Feb 18, 2026Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MATT ROBBINSGovernment business
JIM GLICKAlternate government business
TONEY MADISONMILITARY SALES COORDINATORElectronic business
KONRAD BEREZACFOAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑