Contractor profile
W. P. E., INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIWHB7EYBNHK17
CAGE code5N444
Primary NAICS332510
LocationCANOGA PARK, CA, 91304
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards132
Active awards13
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense132 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 33641376 awards$619,274
- 33361329 awards$216,752
- 3329114 awards$196,019
- 3312105 awards$156,590
- 3314201 awards$85,728
- 3336122 awards$41,993
- 3364123 awards$35,664
- 2131132 awards$19,579
PSC award mix
- 156059 awards$428,999
- 47107 awards$284,311
- 304030 awards$245,998
- 48104 awards$196,019
- 168011 awards$79,333
- 16505 awards$67,824
- 17301 awards$32,000
- 16203 awards$23,337
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A724D55776 awards$100,299
- SPE7L426D61DT1 awards$47,065
- SPE4A722D55284 awards$38,800
- SPE4A726D51391 awards$27,980
- SPE4A720D55741 awards$26,622
- SPE4A723D54494 awards$25,146
- SPE4A723D53871 awards$24,875
- SPE7L324D61NU1 awards$21,090
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5,010
- Department of Defense$52,863
- Department of Defense$24,875
- Department of Defense$0
- Department of Defense$0
- Department of Defense$47,065
- Department of Defense$9,758
- Department of Defense$11,872
- Department of Defense$6,825
- Department of Defense$6,583
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A726F56388512077959!ROD ASSEMBLY,SUPPOR | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $6,825 | Apr 29, 2026 – Sep 28, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F56418512078150!CONTROL TUBE ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 333613PSC 1680 | $4,044 | Apr 29, 2026 – Aug 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F50878512041904!ROD ASSEMBLY,SUPPOR | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $5,010 | Apr 14, 2026 – Nov 10, 2026 |
| SPE4A726D54554610134495! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $0 | Apr 13, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L026F26928512033146!CONNECTING LINK,RIG | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $47,065 | Apr 9, 2026 – Oct 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L326P31948512022354!CAM,CONTROL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $8,874 | Apr 8, 2026 – Jul 7, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PJ4968511971958!PISTON,LINEAR ACTUA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1650 | $0 | Mar 16, 2026 – May 20, 2027 |
| SPE7MC26P00628511602676!SLEEVE AND SLIDE,DI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332911PSC 4810 | $58,039 | Oct 20, 2025 – Jul 3, 2026 |
| SPE7L326D61BG4610134462! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A726V30018512010733!ROD ASSEMBLY,SUPPOR | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $11,872 | Mar 31, 2026 – Nov 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L226V02668512007762!CONNECTING LINK,RIG | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336412PSC 3040 | $9,821 | Mar 27, 2026 – Sep 23, 2026 |
| SPE7M426V27128511998292!TUBE ASSEMBLY,WING | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331210PSC 4710 | $52,863 | Mar 26, 2026 – Sep 10, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SUZANNE E CAPOLUPOMRSGovernment business
DAVE CAPOLUPOAlternate government business
SUZANNE E CAPOLUPOElectronic business
SUZANNE E CAPOLUPOAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.