Contractor profile
DENNIS P OBRIEN
Doing business as BALD MOUNTAIN EXCAVATION
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIWHBGKAM62LJ1
CAGE code3Q4W2
Primary NAICS115310
LocationBELLEVUE, ID, 83313
Federal obligations$266,396
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture5 awards$266,396
NAICS award mix
- 1153105 awards$266,396
PSC award mix
- F0035 awards$266,396
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T72562 awards$222,697
- 1202SB23T73631 awards$43,699
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26T7921MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8644HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2897DENNIS P OBRIEN UTUWF200626 E144 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $151,910 | Aug 12, 2025 – Aug 28, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3059DENNIS P OBRIEN UTUWF200626 E196 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $43,699 | Sep 5, 2025 – Sep 11, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M0331DENNIS P OBRIEN IDSCF240202 E323 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,787 | Oct 13, 2024 – Oct 23, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DENNIS P OBRIENOWNER/OPERATORGovernment business
DENNIS P OBRIENElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.