Contractor profile
HOLOGIC, INC.
Doing business as HOLOGIC LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
Active registration
UEIWHWJBKU5SX73
CAGE code0UJ21
Primary NAICS334517
LocationMARLBOROUGH, MA, 01752
Federal obligations$44M
Prime awards103
Active awards39
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services9 awards$23M
- Department of Veterans Affairs75 awards$14M
- Department of Defense19 awards$7M
NAICS award mix
- 5417141 awards$22M
- 32541335 awards$8M
- 81121024 awards$6M
- 81121917 awards$4M
- 3345167 awards$1M
- 3391129 awards$1M
- 6215121 awards$672,068
- 3345175 awards$337,365
PSC award mix
- AN131 awards$22M
- J06543 awards$11M
- 664013 awards$5M
- 655023 awards$4M
- 651512 awards$872,986
- 65253 awards$421,780
- J0751 awards$314,375
- J0664 awards$233,500
Contract vehicles
- 36C24825A00112 awards$4M
- 36C24621D008512 awards$2M
- 36C24922D00103 awards$1M
- HT001416A01401 awards$420,881
- 36C25022D00232 awards$416,415
- SPM2D109D83341 awards$148,500
- 36C25919A00322 awards$118,164
- 36C24624D00363 awards$112,354
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$224,312
- Department of Defense$140,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$200,213
- Department of Veterans Affairs$672,068
- Department of Veterans Affairs$37,562
- Department of Veterans Affairs$2M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$112,500
- Department of Veterans Affairs$212,030
- Department of Defense$221,334
- Department of Defense$47,640
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24525P0144HPV TESTING COST PER REPORTABLE. | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 334516PSC 6550 | $69,920 | Dec 13, 2024 – Dec 12, 2029 |
| 36C24625N0595SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 325413PSC 6550 | $38,491 | Mar 1, 2025 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| 36C25226P0427HOLOGIC PROCESSORS | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $89,000 | Jul 19, 2026 – Jul 18, 2027 |
| 36C24826P0869HOLOGIC INSIGHT FD C-ARM REPLACEMENT PART AND CORRECTIVE MAINTENANCE | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 334517PSC J065 | $0 | May 22, 2026 – Aug 20, 2026 |
| 36C25722P0487HOLOGIC PANTHER SERVICE | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 811219PSC J065 | $112,500 | May 3, 2022 – May 2, 2027 |
| 36C26222P1317MAMMAGRAPHY SERVIVCES | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 339112PSC J065 | $619,054 | Sep 1, 2022 – Aug 31, 2027 |
| 36C24926N0594MAINTENANCE FOR PANTHER FUSION | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $34,000 | Jul 14, 2026 – Jul 13, 2028 |
| 36C25022D0023PANTHER REAGENTS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 325413PSC 6640 | $0 | Jan 3, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C24625P1154THIN PREP 2000 AND 5000 SERVICE AT DURHAM VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $39,800 | Jun 17, 2025 – Jun 16, 2030 |
| 36C24924D0068MAINTENANCE FOR PANTHER FUSION | Department of Veterans Affairs249-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 9 (36C249) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $0 | Jul 14, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C25722P0683HOLOGIC 3D MAMMOGRAPHY SERVICE CONTRACT | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 621512PSC J065 | $672,068 | Aug 19, 2022 – Aug 18, 2027 |
| 36C26322P0045SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE FOR THE HOLOGIC LABORATORY ANALYZERS FOR VISN 23. | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 811219PSC J065 | $213,363 | Dec 23, 2021 – Nov 30, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
OLIVIER GIRARDNATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER, DIAGNOSTICS - GOVERNMENGovernment business
JENNIFER PACHECOSENIOR CONTRACTS SPECIALISTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.