Contractor profile
ARAMARK SPORTS AND ENTERTAINMENT GROUP, LLC
A registration
UEIWLLFH7U52XH8
CAGE39JV6
Primary NAICS722310
LocationPHILADELPHIA, PA, 19103
Federal obligations$279,780
Prime awards14
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 20, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Justice6 awards$137,650
- Department of Defense3 awards$82,557
- Department of the Treasury2 awards$44,288
- Department of Health and Human Services3 awards$15,285
NAICS mix
- 72111010 awards$180,610
- 7211991 awards$44,831
- 5615201 awards$44,288
- 5619201 awards$10,050
- 5415111 awards$0
PSC mix
- U0094 awards$75,476
- E1AB1 awards$63,092
- X1AB6 awards$52,093
- V2311 awards$44,831
- R7081 awards$44,288
- DD011 awards$0
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15M70121PA3100039NCED CONFERENCE CENTER & HOTEL PACKAGE FOR 59 TRAVELERS TO ATTEND THE CIRT ANNUAL RECERTIFICATION TRAINING IN NORMAN, OK POP 7/12/2021 - 7/16/2021 | Department of JusticeOPERATIONS SUPPORT DIVISION | NAICS 721199PSC V231 | $44,831 | Jun 17, 2021–Jul 16, 2021 |
| 75N98026A00003O\M ITEMS ONLY: HOTELS (EXCEPT CASINO HOTELS) AND MOTELS, CONFERENCE ROOM SPACE, AND AV EQUIPMENT RENTAL. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 721110PSC X1AB | $0 | Jan 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 15F06726P0000267HOTEL STAY | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 721110PSC X1AB | $17,343 | May 10, 2026–May 14, 2026 |
| 15F06726P0000420HOTEL STAY AND AV RENTAL | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 721110PSC U009 | $16,402 | Apr 7, 2026–May 27, 2026 |
| 15F06726P0000411HOTEL STAY | Department of JusticeDIVISION 0100 | NAICS 721110PSC U009 | $0 | Jul 20, 2026–Jul 24, 2026 |
| 15F06726P0000255ISO SYMPOSIUM STAY | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 721110PSC U009 | $49,024 | Jun 7, 2026–Jun 12, 2026 |
| HHSN263201600009BHOTEL/CONFERENCE ROOMS : IGF::OT::IGF PENDING ACTUAL SERVICE OF BPA CALL COULD BE CRITICAL FUNCTION OR CLOSELY ASSOCIATED. SHOULD BE CHANGED ACCORDINGLY PER BPA CALL. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 721110PSC X1AB | $0 | Oct 27, 2015–Not stated |
| 2031JG23P00039ARAMARK AUTOMATION WITH PFSWEB | Department of the TreasuryUS MINT HEADQUARTERS | NAICS 541511PSC DD01 | $0 | May 23, 2023–Dec 31, 2023 |
| HT001125P0059ASSISTANT DIRECTOR RESOURCES & PERSONNEL INTEGRATION TRAINING CONFERENCE | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 721110PSC X1AB | $16,882 | Jan 28, 2025–Jan 30, 2025 |
| 2082AA22P00087TOUR GUIDE SERVICES | Department of the TreasuryUS MINT DENVER | NAICS 561520PSC R708 | $44,288 | Aug 4, 2022–Sep 30, 2024 |
| H9821025P0001STANDARD PROJECTOR PACKAGE | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITY | NAICS 721110PSC X1AB | $2,583 | Aug 1, 2025–Aug 15, 2025 |
| 75N92025P0000425-000718 THE DCVS OD REQUIRES RESERVATION COSTS AT THE BOLGER CENTER IN ORDER TO SECURE MEETING SPACE FOR A DCVS-WIDE RETREAT. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NHLBI | NAICS 721110PSC X1AB | $15,285 | Oct 15, 2024–Oct 25, 2024 |
Public SAM contacts
DAVID CARCAMOCOUNSELGovernment business
DAVID CARCAMOCOUNSELElectronic business
MARK THOMPSONAlternate electronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.