← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

2527, LLC

A registration
UEIWM17M9K29Q33
CAGE9NHL3
Primary NAICS531312
LocationMANCHESTER, NH, 03101
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.