Contractor profile
ALPHA TECHNOLOGIES
A registrationSmall Business
UEIWMLJULH6AX97
CAGE0HF27
Primary NAICS332710
LocationWINCHESTER, TN, 37398
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards117
Active awards27
Latest award actionApr 14, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense117 awards$2M
NAICS mix
- 33299437 awards$703,538
- 33361312 awards$344,095
- 33221621 awards$203,560
- 33272212 awards$129,012
- 3363905 awards$89,664
- 33251010 awards$82,550
- 3329913 awards$28,371
- 3326185 awards$23,855
PSC mix
- 304010 awards$341,905
- 101521 awards$336,747
- 10302 awards$251,695
- 512019 awards$187,199
- 534010 awards$144,887
- 25303 awards$79,302
- 531512 awards$70,038
- 10056 awards$64,500
Contract vehicles
- SPRDL121D00311 awards$107,331
- SPE4A726D01502 awards$84,942
- SPE4A623D5B684 awards$23,902
- SPE4A623D00883 awards$23,615
- SPE4A623D00382 awards$22,568
- SPE4A623D5A291 awards$8,139
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$12,539
- Department of Defense$5,425
- Department of Defense$21,045
- Department of Defense$20,926
- Department of Defense$20,908
- Department of Defense$26,945
- Department of Defense$8,988
- Department of Defense$7,234
- Department of Defense$8,399
- Department of Defense$46,917
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A626F91668512042281!SOCKET,WRENCH,FACE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332216PSC 5120 | $6,092 | Apr 14, 2026–Nov 10, 2026 |
| W912CH26G0007BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT SUSTAINMENT TRACK (BOAST) PROGRAM - BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT FOR CLASS IX SUPPLIES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332999PSC 1095 | $0 | Apr 3, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE4A625PJ0138511232351!BUSHING,SLEEVE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336390PSC 3120 | $5,425 | Mar 6, 2025–Oct 19, 2026 |
| SPE7L726P18378511988950!EXTRACTOR ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1015 | $14,216 | Mar 19, 2026–Mar 29, 2027 |
| SPE4A624PN2698510605589!KEY,MACHINE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332618PSC 5315 | $8,399 | May 6, 2024–Feb 25, 2027 |
| SPE7L026V09808511969703!CONNECTING LINK,RIG | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $26,945 | Mar 10, 2026–Dec 7, 2026 |
| SPE7L026P04348511933428!CONNECTING LINK,RIG | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $26,945 | Feb 20, 2026–Oct 28, 2026 |
| W912CH26C0025CONTRACT FOR A QUANTITY OF 398 EA, ADAPTER, HOUSING, NSN: 3040-01-531-4475. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 333613PSC 3040 | $202,985 | Feb 11, 2026–Mar 8, 2027 |
| SPE4A626V79658511905638!SETSCREW | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $419 | Feb 5, 2026–May 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L726P13248511887728!LEG SECTION,MORTAR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1015 | $20,908 | Jan 28, 2026–May 10, 2027 |
| SPE4A726D52564610131082! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332216PSC 5110 | $0 | Feb 2, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L126P36928511883214!PLUNGER,QUICK RELEA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $9,918 | Jan 26, 2026–Sep 3, 2026 |