Contractor profile
LAKESIDE FOODS INC
Doing business as LAKESIDE FOODS
Active registration
UEIWNMQNPA6BPK3
CAGE code8L556
Primary NAICS311421
LocationMANITOWOC, WI, 54220
Federal obligations$466M
Prime awards178
Active awards10
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture178 awards$466M
NAICS award mix
- 31161154 awards$392M
- 311421124 awards$74M
PSC award mix
- 890554 awards$392M
- 8915124 awards$74M
Contract vehicles
- 123J1423D01071 awards$48M
- 123J1424D020846 awards$34M
- 123J1425D005339 awards$14M
- 123J1424D01723 awards$12M
- 123J1424D00221 awards$6M
- 123J1425D006724 awards$5M
- 123J1424D00281 awards$713,528
- 123J1423D01221 awards$200,516
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$2M
- Department of Agriculture$1M
- Department of Agriculture$414,052
- Department of Agriculture$63,825
- Department of Agriculture$2M
- Department of Agriculture$189,653
- Department of Agriculture$315,497
- Department of Agriculture$666,266
- Department of Agriculture$5M
- Department of Agriculture$96,015
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 123J1426F1336COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011368/4400002443/4100034396/BEANS GREEN CAN-24/300,CARROTS CAN-24/300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $1M | Jun 11, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 123J1426F1337COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011368/4400002477/4100034397/CARROTS CAN-24/300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $189,653 | Jun 11, 2026 – Sep 15, 2026 |
| 123J1425D0067COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010921/4400002477/CARROTS DICED FRZ CTN-12/2 LB,BEANS GREEN CAN-24/300,BEANS GREEN CAN-6/10,CARROTS CAN-24/300,CARROTS CAN-6/10,CORN CREAM STYLE CAN-24/300,CORN WHOLE KERNEL CAN-24/300,PEAS GREEN FRZ CTN-12/2.5 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 123J1426F0871COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011244/4400002443/4100033939/BEANS GREEN CAN-24/300,CARROTS CAN-24/300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $1M | Apr 2, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 123J1426F1396COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011368/4400002443/4100034456/CORN WHOLE KERNEL CAN-24/300,VEG MIX CAN-24/300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $2M | Jun 12, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 123J1426F0895COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011256/4400002443/4100033963/CORN WHOLE KERNEL(LIQ) CAN-6/10 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $133,927 | Apr 8, 2026 – Jul 16, 2026 |
| 123J1426F0872COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011244/4400002477/4100033940/CORN WHOLE KERNEL CAN-24/300,VEG MIX CAN-24/300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $666,266 | Apr 2, 2026 – Sep 15, 2026 |
| 123J1426F1335COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011368/4400002477/4100034395/PEAS CAN-24/300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $63,825 | Jun 11, 2026 – Sep 15, 2026 |
| 123J1425D0053COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010802/4400002443/BEANS GREEN CAN-24/300,CARROTS CAN-24/300,CORN WHOLE KERNEL CAN-24/300,CORN WHOLE KERNEL(LIQ) CAN-6/10,PEAS CAN-24/300,PEAS CAN-6/10,VEG MIX CAN-24/300,MIXED VEGETABLES FRZ CTN-6/5LB | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 123J1426C1452COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011298/4100034512/K CORN WHOLE KERNEL(LIQ) CAN-6/10 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $96,015 | Jun 24, 2026 – Jan 15, 2027 |
| 123J1426F1334COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011368/4400002443/4100034394/PEAS CAN-24/300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311421PSC 8915 | $414,052 | Jun 11, 2026 – Sep 15, 2026 |
| 123J1426C0768COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011172/4100033836/BEEF CAN-24/24 OZ | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311611PSC 8905 | $5M | Feb 19, 2026 – Sep 15, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRETT SIIKARLAGovernment business
BRETT SIIKARLAAlternate government business
BRETT SIIKARLAElectronic business
PATTI DELSMANAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.