← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

CME ARMA, INC.

Doing business as CME ARMA INC

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIWRGNJUA5NNH1
CAGE code0T0Y2
Primary NAICS336320
LocationMIAMI, FL, 33142
Federal obligations$10M
Prime awards271
Active awards2
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense271 awards$10M

NAICS award mix

  • 33999913 awards$6M
  • 33632068 awards$2M
  • 3132105 awards$1M
  • 33631023 awards$426,723
  • 3336189 awards$283,428
  • 3344122 awards$125,820
  • 3353125 awards$87,997
  • 3345194 awards$56,602

PSC award mix

  • 259018 awards$7M
  • 292086 awards$2M
  • 291011 awards$314,303
  • 59982 awards$125,820
  • 61103 awards$114,315
  • 25102 awards$44,122
  • 63506 awards$38,612
  • 534016 awards$31,604

Contract vehicles

  • W51B2825AJ00412 awards$6M
  • W56HZV21AJ0325 awards$1M
  • SPE7L325D61SN1 awards$249,764
  • SPE7L325D61JY2 awards$31,668
  • SPE7L125D60FX2 awards$24,115
  • SPE7L425D62BP1 awards$14,553
  • SPE7L425D60QU2 awards$12,468
  • SPE7L125D61NE1 awards$3,038

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$249,764
  • Department of Defense$14,952

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7M326V25678512092809!STRAINER,SEDIMENTDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333998PSC 4730$790May 5, 2026Aug 3, 2026
SPE7M526P30178512081603!SPACER,RINGDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332510PSC 5365$2,397May 5, 2026Jun 4, 2026
SPE7M326V25058512083703!STRAINER ELEMENT,SEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332996PSC 4730$4,949May 4, 2026Jul 6, 2026
W51B2826FJ281MAY 2026 - COMBINED ALL CALL ORDERS TO CME ARMA, INC.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 339999PSC 2590$339,363May 1, 2026May 31, 2026
SPE7L726P22938512077480!INJECTOR ASSEMBLY, FUEL.Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336310PSC 2910$14,952Apr 29, 2026Sep 28, 2026
SPE7L526V09088512072909!GENERATOR SET,ENGINDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336320PSC 2920$18,897Apr 28, 2026Jul 13, 2026
SPE8E726V05898512073111!LENS,LIGHTDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 332321PSC 6210$244Apr 27, 2026May 27, 2026
SPE4A626PP0668512065711!CABLE ASSEMBLY,RADIDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 334419PSC 5995$150Apr 23, 2026May 13, 2026
SPE7M026P25818512066686!CAP,VALVEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332911PSC 4810$695Apr 23, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE7L525P18178511510695!STARTER,ENGINE,ELECDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336310PSC 2920$217,800Jul 17, 2025May 29, 2026
SPE7L126D62AH4610134713!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336320PSC 2920$0Apr 6, 2026Not stated
SPE7L126D61YY4610134514!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336320PSC 2920$0Apr 2, 2026Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KATHERINE C OWEN YASGARPRESIDENTGovernment business
COLIN JOAOAlternate government business
COLIN A JOAOGENERAL MANAGER/GOV. SALESElectronic business
KATHERINE OWEN YASGARAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑