Contractor profile
CERTIFIED TRANSCRIBERS INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIWTRNM6JG7WT9
CAGE code5XN08
Primary NAICS561492
LocationBAYAMON, PR, 00959
Federal obligations$112,600
Prime awards11
Active awards3
Latest award actionJun 3, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice11 awards$112,600
NAICS award mix
- 56149211 awards$112,600
PSC award mix
- R60611 awards$112,600
Contract vehicles
- 15JA0525D000001703 awards$54,055
- 15JA0520D000001542 awards$41,164
- 15JA0522D000002044 awards$17,382
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$6,220
- Department of Justice$22,750
- Department of Justice$3,425
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JA0526F00000195GRAND JURY SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $3,425 | Sep 1, 2026 – Aug 31, 2027 |
| 15JA0522D00000204GRAND JURY SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Sep 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 15JA0526F00000174GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $22,750 | Jul 31, 2026 – Jul 30, 2027 |
| 15JA0525D00000170GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Jul 31, 2025 – Not stated |
| 15JA0524F00000122GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $21,990 | Jul 31, 2024 – Jul 30, 2025 |
| 15JA0525F00000234GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $24,803 | Jul 31, 2025 – Jul 30, 2026 |
| 15JA0524F00000220GRAND JURY SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $4,227 | Sep 1, 2024 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| 15JA0525F00000236GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $6,502 | Jul 31, 2025 – Jul 30, 2026 |
| 15JA0525F00000173GRAND JURY SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $6,220 | Sep 1, 2025 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 15JA0523F00000194GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $19,174 | Jul 31, 2023 – Jul 30, 2024 |
| 15JA0523F00000302GRAND JURY SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $3,510 | Sep 1, 2023 – Aug 31, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CRYSTAL INCHAUSTEGUIGovernment business
LUIS PASTRANAAlternate government business
CRYSTAL INCHAUSTEGUIElectronic business
LUIS PASTRANAAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.