← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

JD SUPPLY & MANUFACTURING

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIWTYXF4JC7Y65
CAGE code61YT1
Primary NAICS332510
LocationPIEDMONT, OK, 73078
Federal obligations$259,681
Prime awards6
Active awards3
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense6 awards$259,681

NAICS award mix

  • 3336123 awards$201,001
  • 3363203 awards$58,680

PSC award mix

  • 30103 awards$201,001
  • 29253 awards$58,680

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L126D61QR2 awards$201,001
  • SPE4A724D02712 awards$58,680

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$29,940
  • Department of Defense$91,732
  • Department of Defense$109,269

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE4A726F57138512082033!END BELL,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336320PSC 2925$29,940Apr 30, 2026Dec 23, 2026
SPE7L026F30848512075823!PARTS KIT,ELECTRO-MDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333612PSC 3010$109,269Apr 28, 2026Apr 28, 2027
SPE7L026F24098512004292!PARTS KIT,ELECTRO-MDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333612PSC 3010$91,732Mar 26, 2026Mar 26, 2027
SPE7L126D61QR4610133007!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333612PSC 3010$0Mar 6, 2026Not stated
SPE4A724D02714610113493!END BELL,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336320PSC 2925$0Aug 21, 2024Not stated
SPE4A725F01628510949619!END BELL,ELECTRICALDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336320PSC 2925$28,740Oct 10, 2024Jun 4, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

KEITH WELCHOWNERGovernment business
KEITH WELCHOWNERAlternate government business
KEITH WELCHOWNERElectronic business
KEITH WELCHOWNERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑