Contractor profile
SECO GROUP, LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIWXEZVZEUVH26
CAGE9PS98
Primary NAICS325199
LocationMABLETON, GA, 30126
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards12
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 9, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense3 awards$913,886
- Department of the Treasury6 awards$315,785
- Department of Veterans Affairs3 awards$77,438
NAICS mix
- 3251998 awards$826,981
- 3241991 awards$402,690
- 2213103 awards$77,438
PSC mix
- 68108 awards$826,981
- 91501 awards$402,690
- J0453 awards$77,438
Contract vehicles
- 2031ZA24A000265 awards$315,785
- 36C24425D00092 awards$77,438
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$44,625
- Department of Defense$402,690
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2031ZA26F00378BPA SOLVENTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $76,401 | Jul 9, 2026–Jul 30, 2026 |
| 36C24425D0009HYPERCHLORINATION | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 221310PSC J045 | $0 | Nov 1, 2024–Not stated |
| 2031ZA26F00202ORDER FOR SOLVENTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $92,718 | Mar 13, 2026–Mar 22, 2026 |
| 2031ZA25F00391SOLVENTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $98,572 | May 21, 2025–Sep 3, 2025 |
| 36C24425N0069HYPERCHLORINATION | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 221310PSC J045 | $32,813 | Nov 13, 2024–Oct 31, 2025 |
| N6660425P0028ISOPAR L | Department of DefenseNUWC DIV NEWPORT | NAICS 324199PSC 9150 | $402,690 | Dec 23, 2024–Jan 22, 2030 |
| 36C24426N0105HYPERCHLORINATION | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 221310PSC J045 | $44,625 | Nov 1, 2025–Oct 31, 2026 |
| N0017425P1199PROPYLENE GLYCOL | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $252,000 | Sep 25, 2025–Oct 17, 2025 |
| 2031ZA25F00522ETHYL ALCOHOL | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $1,765 | Aug 22, 2025–Sep 19, 2025 |
| 2031ZA24A00026SOLVENTS | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $0 | Sep 4, 2024–Not stated |
| N0017424P0275PROPYLENE GLYCOL,USP,BULK | Department of DefenseNSWC INDIAN HEAD DIVISION | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $259,196 | Sep 23, 2024–Oct 31, 2024 |
| 2031ZA25F00069WCF SOLVENTS. 16 DRUMS ISOMET, 2 DRUMS WD-40, 2 TOTES 142 FLASH, 4 TOTES BOTTCHERIN | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER | NAICS 325199PSC 6810 | $46,330 | Oct 30, 2024–Nov 13, 2024 |