Contractor profile
EVANGELINE, INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIWY1TVM1LEM54
CAGE code34FY8
Primary NAICS332710
LocationKATY, TX, 77450
Federal obligations$157,599
Prime awards85
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense85 awards$157,599
NAICS award mix
- 33251052 awards$94,254
- 33272214 awards$52,674
- 3344191 awards$3,443
- 33261310 awards$3,349
- 3327211 awards$1,823
- 3321126 awards$1,388
- 3313181 awards$668
PSC award mix
- 534068 awards$152,195
- 536017 awards$5,405
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L324D62JB2 awards$35,984
- SPE7L120D00295 awards$5,838
- SPE5EN20D00111 awards$1,335
- SPE7L121D00094 awards$582
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$1,497
- Department of Defense$472
- Department of Defense$168
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126V73708512016433!LEAF,BUTT HINGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $1,497 | May 6, 2026 – Oct 21, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V91608512088953!HINGE,BUTT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $168 | May 5, 2026 – Oct 13, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V87168512070003!SPRING,HELICAL,COMP | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332112PSC 5360 | $79 | Apr 24, 2026 – May 4, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V29758512055392!STOP,MECHANICAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $4,802 | Apr 21, 2026 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P54748512000362!DOOR,ACCESS,UTILITY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $1,958 | Mar 25, 2026 – May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61WW4610134150! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Mar 25, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V66738511975480!HINGE,BUTT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $645 | Mar 12, 2026 – Apr 10, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P48378511957000!HINGE,BUTT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $472 | Mar 9, 2026 – Oct 5, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V60588511944021!SPRING,HELICAL,COMP | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332613PSC 5360 | $350 | Feb 25, 2026 – Aug 12, 2026 |
| SPE7L326D60TR4610131885! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Feb 9, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126V44408511866877!SPRING,HELICAL,COMP | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332112PSC 5360 | $39 | Jan 16, 2026 – Feb 5, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V51418511889747!SPRING,HELICAL,COMP | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332613PSC 5360 | $577 | Jan 28, 2026 – Apr 17, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
GREGORY RINGNALDV. PRESIDENTGovernment business
GREGORY RINGNALDV. PRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.