← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

U. S. HARDWARE SUPPLY, INC.

Doing business as US HARDWARE SUPPLY INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIX2K3X71AMT31
CAGE code41891
Primary NAICS336390
LocationWINTER PARK, FL, 32792
Federal obligations$24M
Prime awards118
Active awards6
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense118 awards$24M

NAICS award mix

  • 33639017 awards$17M
  • 33399811 awards$2M
  • 33361815 awards$764,440
  • 3363102 awards$714,240
  • 33999128 awards$612,974
  • 3369925 awards$599,971
  • 33451410 awards$555,525
  • 3353124 awards$345,500

PSC award mix

  • 254013 awards$17M
  • 259013 awards$2M
  • 491013 awards$943,805
  • 281512 awards$780,804
  • 29102 awards$714,240
  • 533030 awards$638,387
  • 61154 awards$345,500
  • 61307 awards$310,604

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7LX25D00404 awards$12M
  • SPE7LX23D00795 awards$5M
  • SPE7LX25D00701 awards$388,280
  • SPE7LX24D501413 awards$371,316
  • SPE7LX22D00276 awards$310,604
  • SPE7L325D61DV4 awards$192,000
  • SPE7L424D60BU6 awards$120,125
  • SPE7MX26D00132 awards$113,760

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$116,344
  • Department of Defense$64,782
  • Department of Defense$943,277
  • Department of Defense$388,280
  • Department of Defense$0
  • Department of Defense$74,400

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L126F70838512071475!MAINTENANCE KIT,VEHDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333998PSC 4910$388,280Apr 27, 2026Mar 23, 2027
SPE7L326P35888512071442!PARTS KIT,SPECIALIZDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333998PSC 2590$74,400Apr 28, 2026Oct 19, 2026
SPE7L126F69848512065279!KIT,BATTERY ACCESSODepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335931PSC 6130$64,782Apr 23, 2026Sep 8, 2026
SPE7LX26F12858511691816!PARTS KIT,HULL SEMIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2540$5MOct 8, 2025Aug 19, 2026
SPE7L126F52948512000166!PARTS KIT,HULL SEMIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2540$116,344Mar 30, 2026Dec 15, 2026
SPE7L326V24098511980260!PARTS KIT,SPECIALIZDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333998PSC 2590$181,260Mar 17, 2026Aug 11, 2026
SPE7L326P25258511934349!FILLER NECK,VEHICULDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336992PSC 2590$33,930Feb 20, 2026Jul 27, 2026
SPE7L326P20558511881305!INSTALLATION KIT,VEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2541$0Jan 26, 2026Nov 23, 2026
SPE7LX25D00404610119203!PARTS KIT,HULL SEMIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336390PSC 2540$0Apr 1, 2025Not stated
SPE7L026F15288511876424!PARTS KIT,DIESEL ENDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 333618PSC 2815$18,762Jan 22, 2026May 22, 2026
SPE7L326P15668511826954!GASKETDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 339991PSC 5330$60,558Dec 19, 2025Jul 7, 2026
SPE7LX26D60FM4610129697!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336992PSC 2590$0Dec 17, 2025Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

NISSIM ASTROUCKPRESIDENTGovernment business
NISSIM ASTROUCKAlternate government business
ROSTI KOVALSKYElectronic business
YULIA KOVALSKYAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑