Contractor profile
D M C O ENTERPRISES LLC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIX3PHX3Y5MEC6
CAGE code14SN7
Primary NAICS541614
LocationNEW CITY, NY, 10956
Federal obligations$172,266
Prime awards20
Active awards0
Latest award actionMar 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense20 awards$172,266
NAICS award mix
- 3336183 awards$158,055
- 3334152 awards$4,538
- 3399915 awards$4,459
- 3323221 awards$2,067
- 3353131 awards$1,861
- 3329961 awards$894
- 3327222 awards$232
- 3325101 awards$104
PSC award mix
- 28152 awards$139,880
- 29901 awards$18,175
- 53314 awards$4,059
- 29301 awards$2,568
- 53071 awards$2,067
- 41301 awards$1,970
- 59251 awards$1,861
- 47101 awards$894
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M126V50088511870119!IMPELLER,PUMP,CENTR | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333415PSC 2930 | $2,568 | Jan 20, 2026 – Feb 19, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V62668511927504!TUBE ASSEMBLY,METAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332996PSC 4710 | $894 | Feb 18, 2026 – Mar 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A726V22158511902408!STUD,PLAIN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332322PSC 5307 | $2,067 | Feb 4, 2026 – Mar 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P39928511901329!ADAPTER,STRAIGHT,PI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 326122PSC 4730 | $13 | Feb 4, 2026 – Mar 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P40148511902170!REGULATOR-CONTROL,E | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2990 | $18,175 | Feb 4, 2026 – Mar 6, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V57568511899109!COVER,ACCESS | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $104 | Feb 3, 2026 – Mar 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V56668511894716!GASKET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $400 | Feb 2, 2026 – Mar 4, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P26178511808767!CYLINDER SLEEVE AND | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $139,880 | Dec 11, 2025 – May 10, 2026 |
| SPE7L026V07448511880351!GENERATOR,ENGINE AC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336310PSC 2920 | $0 | Jan 23, 2026 – Feb 23, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D61EM4610131064! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5331 | $0 | Jan 23, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M026P13698511875570!O-RING | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5331 | $20 | Jan 22, 2026 – Feb 23, 2026 |
| SPE7L326D60QT4610130833! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333618PSC 2815 | $0 | Jan 20, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DEBORAH OCCENACEOGovernment business
DEBORAH OCCENACEOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.