Contractor profile
BIRDON AMERICA INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIX59QGBTBZK65
CAGE code6KT72
Primary NAICS336611
LocationDENVER, CO, 80239
Federal obligations$653M
Prime awards281
Active awards10
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Homeland Security17 awards$529M
- Department of Defense264 awards$124M
NAICS award mix
- 33661120 awards$528M
- 33661218 awards$122M
- 5621113 awards$3M
- 11411911 awards$148,653
- 33251034 awards$88,353
- 33331024 awards$70,779
- 3363304 awards$57,869
- 3339967 awards$43,933
PSC award mix
- 19056 awards$348M
- J0198 awards$179M
- 19403 awards$67M
- 54203 awards$54M
- S2053 awards$3M
- 204024 awards$247,151
- 534033 awards$87,593
- 259024 awards$70,779
Contract vehicles
- 70Z02323D932700015 awards$344M
- 70Z02319DAML003007 awards$179M
- W56HZV19D00934 awards$120M
- N4008421D00942 awards$3M
- SPE7LX25D60AK3 awards$32,046
- SPE7LX25D60JJ3 awards$30,885
- SPE7LX25D60HT4 awards$29,933
- SPE7L324D60XQ2 awards$10,486
Potential recompetes
- Department of Homeland Security$45M
- Department of Homeland Security$717,278
- Department of Homeland Security$75M
- Department of Defense$28M
- Department of Defense$26M
- Department of Homeland Security$38M
- Department of Homeland Security$37M
- Department of Homeland Security$39M
- Department of Homeland Security$85M
- Department of Homeland Security$106M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z02326F9325000547' MLB SLEP DELIVERY ORDER (DO) 8 | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC J019 | $717,278 | Aug 5, 2026 – Aug 4, 2027 |
| 70Z02319DAML0030047 MLB SLEP EXTENDS THE SERVICE LIFE OF 107 (MIN) TO 117 (MAX) MLBS. SERVICES INCLUDE MAIN PROPULSION, ELECTRICAL, STEERING, TOWING, AND NAVIGATION SYSTEMS, REPLACEMENT OF AREAS OF THE HULL AND STRUCTURE THAT HAVE DEMONSTRATED HIGH FAILURE RATES. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC J019 | $0 | Aug 5, 2019 – Not stated |
| 70Z02325F93250007DELIVERY ORDER 70Z02319DAML00300 (DO7) IS FOR TWO MONTHS OF PROGRAM MANAGMENT SUPPORT CLIN 6004. MATTHEW WILLIAMS SERVES AS THE CONTRACTING OFFICER'S REPRESENTATIVE (COR), WITH CWO-2 ZYLSTRA SHAD DESIGNATED AS THE ALTERNATE COR (ACOR). | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC J019 | $37M | Aug 5, 2025 – Jun 30, 2028 |
| 70Z02323F93250008DELIVERY ORDER PLACED OFF CONTRACT 70Z02319DAML00300 FOR OPTION YEAR FOUR CLINS FOR 47 MLB SLEPS. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC J019 | $45M | Aug 5, 2023 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| 70Z02323D93270001WATERWAYS COMMERCE CUTTER (WCC) | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC 1905 | $4M | Oct 5, 2022 – Not stated |
| 70Z02325F93270007AWARD INLAND BUOY TENDER (WLR) 1801 | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC 1905 | $85M | Jun 17, 2025 – Dec 22, 2028 |
| 70Z02325F93270002WLIC #1 | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC 1905 | $39M | Jun 17, 2025 – Sep 16, 2028 |
| 70Z04026PSBPL0074LONG TERM STORAGE FOR ASSET 47251 | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 3(00040) | NAICS 336611PSC J020 | $8,738 | Jun 11, 2026 – Jun 11, 2026 |
| 70Z02326C93250004THIS IS A SINGLE AWARD CONTRACT FOR THE RB-S DEMO BOAT | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336612PSC 1940 | $1M | Jan 8, 2026 – Jul 29, 2026 |
| 70Z02325F93270005WLIC #2 | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC 1905 | $75M | Sep 22, 2025 – Sep 22, 2027 |
| SPE7L026V12458512083373!BRACKET,SMALL ARMS, | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 2590 | $1,044 | Apr 30, 2026 – Jun 19, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PP4368512072275!NUT,CLIP-ON | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $1,684 | Apr 28, 2026 – May 18, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JIM J DUCKERPMGovernment business
ADAM M DUBASCFOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.