Contractor profile
DIOCESAN COUNCIL FOR THE SOCIETY OF ST VINCENT DE PAUL DIOCESE PHOENIX
Active registration
UEIX5HTJMVBPKN6
CAGE code51QS8
Primary NAICS624221
LocationPHOENIX, AZ, 85003
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards11
Active awards2
Latest award actionJun 10, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs11 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 6232204 awards$1M
- 6242214 awards$819,166
- 6214933 awards$355,687
PSC award mix
- G0045 awards$975,159
- Q4024 awards$819,166
- G0992 awards$673,363
Contract vehicles
- 36C26224D00943 awards$819,166
- 36C26226D00291 awards$673,363
- 36C25820D00062 awards$619,472
- 36C26225D01042 awards$355,687
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$673,363
- Department of Veterans Affairs$293,588
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26224D0094MEDICAL RECUPERATIVE BASE YEAR | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 624221PSC Q402 | $0 | Apr 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C26226D0029TRANSITIONAL HOUSING FOR HOMELESS VETERANS | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $0 | Jan 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C26226N0447MEDICAL RECUPERATIVE OY 2 | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 624221PSC Q402 | $293,588 | Apr 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 36C26224N0025TRANSITIONAL HOUSING - EXERCISE OPTION YEAR 4 | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623220PSC G004 | $391,537 | Oct 1, 2023 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| 36C26225N0584TRANSITIONAL HOUSING BRIDGE 4/1/25 - 9/30/25 | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 621493PSC G004 | $217,766 | Jun 24, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C26226N0270TRANSITIONAL HOUSING FOR HOMELESS VETERANS | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623220PSC G099 | $673,363 | Jan 1, 2026 – Dec 31, 2026 |
| 36C26226N0023TRANSITIONAL HOUSING BRIDGE EXTENSION | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 621493PSC G004 | $137,921 | Oct 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 36C26225N0053TRANSITIONAL HOUSING - EXERCISE OPTION TO EXTEND SERVICES FOR 6 MO | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 623220PSC G004 | $227,934 | Oct 1, 2024 – Mar 31, 2025 |
| 36C26225D0104TRANSITIONAL HOUSING BRIDGE | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 621493PSC G004 | $0 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26224N0663MEDICAL RECUPERATIVE BASE YEAR | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 624221PSC Q402 | $240,531 | May 1, 2024 – Mar 31, 2025 |
| 36C26225N0575MEDICAL RECUPERATIVE OY 1 | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 624221PSC Q402 | $285,047 | Apr 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JILL COLLINSGovernment business
LAUREN GAMMILLCFOAlternate government business
LAUREN GAMMILLCFOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.