Contractor profile
KSWA - AEI JV LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessJoint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIXBDAKJDRVKJ1
CAGE code8XYW4
Primary NAICS541330
LocationGOODLETTSVILLE, TN, 37072
Federal obligations$6M
Prime awards12
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense11 awards$6M
- Department of the Interior1 awards$500
NAICS award mix
- 54133012 awards$6M
PSC award mix
- C1JZ3 awards$3M
- C2191 awards$2M
- C1KA2 awards$1M
- C2115 awards$223,785
- B5191 awards$22,234
Contract vehicles
- W9123722D00127 awards$3M
- W912BV21D00052 awards$3M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140F0822D0160MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC) FOR GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF INTERIOR AND FOREST SERVICE | Department of the InteriorFWS, GAOA | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $500 | Apr 12, 2022 – Not stated |
| W912P526FA027THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR A FIRM FIXED-PRICE A-E SERVICES TASK ORDER FOR THE CENTER HILL EMBANKMENT AND DALE HOLLOW ABUTMENT, GEOPHYSICAL SURVEYS. | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST NASHVILLE | NAICS 541330PSC C1KA | $1M | Mar 3, 2026 – Jan 22, 2027 |
| W9123723F0237OPTION YEAR 1 GUARANTEED AMOUNT GEOTECH SERVICES FOR HUNTINGTON DISTRICT FOR AMOUNT $10,000.00 AND PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE 6 JUL 2023 THRU 5 JUL 2024. | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST HUNTINGTON | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $0 | Jul 6, 2023 – Jul 5, 2024 |
| W912BV24F0324BASE - GEOTECH EXPLORATION | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST TULSA | NAICS 541330PSC C1JZ | $1M | Sep 30, 2024 – Dec 1, 2025 |
| W912P526FA001WATTS BAR SOIL SAMPLE LAB TESTING | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST NASHVILLE | NAICS 541330PSC C1KA | $17,560 | Oct 2, 2025 – Feb 2, 2026 |
| W9123724F0106LOWER MUD SUBSURAFACE INVESTIGATIONS, MILTON, WEST VIRGINIA | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST HUNTINGTON | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $181,004 | Mar 11, 2024 – Jul 25, 2024 |
| W9123722D0012GEOTECHNICAL SERVICES IDIQ BASE YEAR | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST HUNTINGTON | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $0 | Jul 6, 2022 – Not stated |
| W912P424F0044BIRD ISLAND PIER GEOTECHNICAL INVESTIGATION | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST BUFFALO | NAICS 541330PSC B519 | $22,234 | Sep 30, 2024 – Nov 7, 2025 |
| W912P424F0034BLACK ROCK LOCK COMPREHENSIVE GEOTECHNICAL INVESTIGATION | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST BUFFALO | NAICS 541330PSC C219 | $2M | Aug 8, 2024 – Oct 15, 2025 |
| W911XK25FA041DULUTH VESSEL YARD REPAIRS - PHASE II QUALITY ASSURANCE (QA) TESTING | Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST DETROIT | NAICS 541330PSC C211 | $42,280 | Jun 3, 2025 – May 9, 2026 |
| W912BV21D0005INDEFINITE DELIVERY (IDC) CONTRACT FOR ARCHITECT-ENGINEER (A-E) CONTRACT FOR GEOTECHNICAL AND DAM SAFETY EVALUATION AND INSPECTION WITHIN THE SOUTHWESTERN DIVISION (SWD) BOUNDARIES | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST TULSA | NAICS 541330PSC C1JZ | $0 | Jul 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| W912BV24F0074GEOTECHNCIAL EXPLORATION OF LEVEES A AND B, TULSA/WEST-TULSA LEVEE | Department of DefenseW076 ENDIST TULSA | NAICS 541330PSC C1JZ | $1M | Jun 5, 2024 – Feb 28, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JULIE OLIPHANTMANAGING PRINCIPALGovernment business
CORY N UNDERWOODDIRECTOR, MARKETINGAlternate government business
CHRISTOPHER S OLIPHANTCFOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.