Contractor profile
BLUPESU LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIXG6ASCU1PBM9
CAGE code0QWF0
Primary NAICS423990
LocationFULSHEAR, TX, 77441
Federal obligations$341,599
Prime awards88
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense88 awards$341,599
NAICS award mix
- 3344125 awards$105,172
- 3262118 awards$65,771
- 3339142 awards$26,929
- 3262991 awards$21,528
- 33591014 awards$19,061
- 4441801 awards$18,308
- 33531310 awards$16,492
- 3346101 awards$9,163
PSC award mix
- 59985 awards$105,172
- 26108 awards$65,771
- 49302 awards$26,929
- 42201 awards$21,528
- 614014 awards$19,061
- 59651 awards$18,308
- 59258 awards$15,242
- 58351 awards$9,163
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L325D61ZD4 awards$49,356
- SPE7L325D61ZE1 awards$16,415
- SPE7M526D60QV1 awards$11,051
- SPE7L426D61HT1 awards$2,299
- SPE7L126D61AW1 awards$1,251
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$0
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M526V44858512092354!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $3,520 | May 6, 2026 – Aug 4, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F74048512090755!INNER TUBE,PNEUMATI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 326211PSC 2610 | $17,118 | May 5, 2026 – Aug 24, 2026 |
| SPE7M526D61LJ4610136126! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334412PSC 5998 | $0 | May 4, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526D61KZ4610136008! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $0 | Apr 30, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126D60WQ4610135957! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5925 | $0 | Apr 29, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M126P38108511904279!RELAY ASSEMBLY GROU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335314PSC 5945 | $0 | Feb 5, 2026 – Jun 25, 2026 |
| SPE7L126F69898512065338!FUSE,INCLOSED LINK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5920 | $1,251 | Apr 23, 2026 – Jul 22, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V79728512039555!CONTROL-MONITORING | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334412PSC 5998 | $38,430 | Apr 15, 2026 – Jun 15, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V13328511852984!SWITCH,FLOW | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5930 | $0 | Jan 9, 2026 – Mar 30, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V78408512030104!BRAKE SHOE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336340PSC 2530 | $551 | Apr 8, 2026 – Aug 6, 2026 |
| SPE7M025P49118511506223!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $1,416 | Jul 16, 2025 – Oct 2, 2025 |
| SPE7M526F04038512012260!CIRCUIT BREAKER | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5925 | $11,051 | Mar 31, 2026 – Jun 29, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 316210Footwear ManufacturingNAICS 334111Electronic Computer ManufacturingNAICS 334418Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingNAICS 334419Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNAICS 335910Battery ManufacturingNAICS 335999All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNAICS 423690Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersNAICS 423990Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant WholesalersNAICS 424350Clothing and Clothing Accessories Merchant WholesalersNAICS 449210Electronics and Appliance RetailersNAICS 492110Couriers and Express Delivery ServicesNAICS 561110Office Administrative ServicesNAICS 561720Janitorial ServicesNAICS 611420Computer Training
Public points of contact
PATRICK OKUMAHGovernment business
PATRICK OKUMAHElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.