Contractor profile
AMERICAN SAMOA POWER AUTHORITY
A registration
UEIXKBFZJPMNLN5
CAGE0N2R4
Primary NAICS221122
LocationPAGO PAGO, AS, 96799
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards7
Active awards1
Latest award actionDec 30, 2025
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense7 awards$2M
NAICS mix
- 2211227 awards$2M
PSC mix
- S1126 awards$2M
- S1141 awards$374,190
Contract vehicles
- W912CN23D00034 awards$1M
- W912CN18D00031 awards$472,210
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$374,190
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912CN26FA043AM SAMOA UTILITIES (ELEC/WATER/SEWER/REFUSE DISPOSAL) | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 221122PSC S114 | $374,190 | Jan 1, 2026–Dec 31, 2026 |
| W912CN24F0140ELECTRIC SERVICES | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $346,157 | Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2024 |
| W912CN20F0162S112 ELECTRIC SERVICES UTILITY SERVICES FOR THE 9TH RRC LOCATED IN AMERICAN SAMOA FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR 2020. | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $472,210 | Jan 1, 2020–Dec 31, 2020 |
| W912CN23F0082ELECTRIC SERVICES | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $336,933 | Jan 1, 2023–Dec 31, 2023 |
| W912CN18D0003IGF::OT::IGF S112 ELECTRIC SERVICES UTILITY SERVICES FOR AMERICAN SAMOA | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $0 | Jan 1, 2018–Not stated |
| W912CN25F0068ELECTRIC SERVICES AMERICAN SAMOA UTILITIES OPTION 2 | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $359,798 | Jan 1, 2025–Dec 31, 2025 |
| W912CN23D0003ELECTRIC, WATER, SEWER, AND SOLID WASTE SERVICES (UTILITIES) S112 IS SELECTED AS THE PRIMARY PSC FOR FPDS-NG REPORTING PURPOSES. | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 221122PSC S112 | $0 | Jan 1, 2023–Not stated |