Contractor profile
BUFFALO-WALDEN LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIXL7BH29MNDV8
CAGE code5N7J2
Primary NAICS721110
LocationBUFFALO, NY, 14225
Federal obligations$7,434
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionOct 1, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense5 awards$7,434
NAICS award mix
- 7211105 awards$7,434
PSC award mix
- V2315 awards$7,434
Contract vehicles
- N6830626A00091 awards$4,284
- N6830625A00102 awards$3,150
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$4,284
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6184226F0001LODGING FOR NOV 2025 DRILL WEEKEND | Department of DefenseNAVOPSPTCEN BUFFALO | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $4,284 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| N6830626A0009BERTHING FOR FY26 DWE | Department of DefenseNAV REG MA RCC NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $0 | Oct 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| N6184225F0001BERTHING FOR OCT 2024 FY25 FOR SELRES 50+ MILES | Department of DefenseNAVOPSPTCEN BUFFALO | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $250,000 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N6184225F0002BERTHING FOR NOV 2024 FY25 FOR SELRES 50+ MILES FROM NRC BUFFALO | Department of DefenseNAVOPSPTCEN BUFFALO | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $250,000 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| N6830625A0010BERTHING FOR DWE ICO NRC BUFFALO | Department of DefenseNAV REG MA RCC NORFOLK | NAICS 721110PSC V231 | $0 | Oct 1, 2024 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LAURA KRYTAGovernment business
JOE DIMARTINOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.