Contractor profile
TWIGG CORP
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIXM9NRC3HGD46
CAGE code50595
Primary NAICS336412
LocationMARTINSVILLE, IN, 46151
Federal obligations$23M
Prime awards14
Active awards2
Latest award actionMar 25, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense14 awards$23M
NAICS award mix
- 33641211 awards$14M
- 3339991 awards$9M
- 3399912 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 284012 awards$23M
- 53302 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A722D02691 awards$7M
- SPE4A718D02821 awards$230,543
- SPE4A725D00911 awards$196,758
- N0038320DWU011 awards$75,050
- SPE7LX25D00541 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$7M
- Department of Defense$196,758
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRTA122C0044COMBUSTION LINER | Department of DefenseDCMA OHIO RIVER VALLEY | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $1M | Jul 25, 2022 – Jan 14, 2026 |
| N0038323FWU00SUPPORT,TURBINE COM | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $75,050 | Oct 6, 2022 – Feb 23, 2026 |
| SPRTA125C0094SEAL, AIR, AIRCRAFT G IN SUPPORT OF THE F100 ENGINE. | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $5M | Sep 3, 2025 – Jul 6, 2026 |
| SPE4A721P42308507921041!HOUSING,SEAL,AIRCRA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Jan 20, 2021 – Apr 18, 2024 |
| SPE7L126F08168511716750!SEAL,AIR,STATIONARY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Oct 22, 2025 – Jul 1, 2026 |
| SPRPA119CZ059SUPPORT,TURBINE COM | Department of DefenseDCMA OHIO RIVER VALLEY | NAICS 333999PSC 2840 | $9M | Sep 23, 2019 – Jun 30, 2023 |
| SPE4A725F27478511118790!CONE,EXHAUST AIRCRA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $196,758 | Jan 13, 2025 – Dec 30, 2027 |
| SPE7LX25D00544610121187! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Jun 20, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE4A725D00914610117491!CONE,EXHAUST AIRCRA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Jan 8, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE4A722D02694610091726!FLAMEHOLDER,AFTERBU | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Sep 30, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A722D52104610087114!HOUSING,SEAL,AIRCRA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Feb 28, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A724D00734610108352!FLAMEHOLDER,AFTERBU | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336412PSC 2840 | $0 | Jan 29, 2024 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SARAH CLARKMS.Government business
SARA AIRASIANAlternate government business
SAMANTHA MCCAINElectronic business
SARA AIRASIANAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.