Contractor profile
FASTENAL COMPANY
Doing business as FASTENAL CO
Active registration
UEIXNK8NGRN3C93
CAGE code0Y3H3
Primary NAICS423840
LocationWINONA, MN, 55987
Federal obligations$18M
Prime awards56
Active awards4
Latest award actionMay 11, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense52 awards$18M
- District of Columbia Courts1 awards$100,000
- Smithsonian Institution1 awards$24,698
- Department of Transportation1 awards$19,899
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$9,866
NAICS award mix
- 3325108 awards$17M
- 33272236 awards$476,205
- 4238402 awards$124,698
- 3336121 awards$47,519
- 3399931 awards$42,929
- 3341181 awards$19,899
- 3323121 awards$9,998
- 4441401 awards$2,973
PSC award mix
- 534010 awards$17M
- 530526 awards$319,551
- 30201 awards$47,519
- 53151 awards$42,929
- 53075 awards$34,495
- 43301 awards$24,698
- 51401 awards$19,899
- 53105 awards$14,969
Contract vehicles
- FA822421D00076 awards$17M
- W9098S21D00041 awards$254,523
- W9098S21D00021 awards$108,726
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$600,000
- Department of Defense$7M
- District of Columbia Courts$100,000
- Department of Defense$300,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6973GH26P01763GANTRY A FRAME TC2 6600LB | Department of Transportation6973GH FRANCHISE ACQUISITION SVCS | NAICS 334118PSC 5140 | $19,899 | May 11, 2026 – May 15, 2026 |
| 95C67826P0227FY26 DCSC-26-RFQ-70 FASTENAL COMPANY PARTIALLY FUNDED BPA FOR HARDWARE SUPPLIES- BASE YR. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE APRIL 28, 2026 THROUGH APRIL 27, 2027 THE NTE AMOUNT WILL $150K | District of Columbia CourtsDC COURTS | NAICS 423840PSC 5340 | $100,000 | May 5, 2026 – Apr 27, 2027 |
| W519TC26DA012VENDOR MANAGED INVENTORY (VMI) HARDWARE FOR THE MWMSS | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332722PSC 5340 | $0 | May 13, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPMYM226P7046ELECTRIC TIE DOWN STRAPS | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND | NAICS 335999PSC 5975 | $342 | Apr 24, 2026 – May 4, 2026 |
| SPMYM226P5920SCREW,CAP,SOCKET HD | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $5,362 | Apr 20, 2026 – Aug 5, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9758SCREW, CAP, HEX HEAD, NICU, 0.375-16UNC-2AX4.000, NICKEL ALLOY, GRADE 400 | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - NORFOLK | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $3,573 | Apr 21, 2026 – Jun 9, 2026 |
| FA822426F0009THIS DELIVERY ORDER IS TO PROCURE CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES AND SHOP OPERATING MATERIALS VENDED VIA POINT-OF-USE MACHINES THAT PRODUCTION TECHNICIANS UTILIZE AT THE OGDEN AIR LOGISTICS COMPLEX ON HILL AFB. | Department of DefenseFA8224 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $7M | Nov 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| FA822421D0007POINT OF USE CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES AND SHOP OPERATING MATERIALS FOR PRODUCTION TECHNICIANS THE OGDEN AIR LOGISTICS COMPLEX AND ASSIGNED GEOGRAPHICALLY SEPARATED UNITS AT DAVIS MONTHAN AFB AZ, RANDOLPH AFB TX, AND UTAH TEST AND TRAINING RANGE UT. | Department of DefenseFA8224 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $0 | Sep 17, 2021 – Not stated |
| FA822426F0007THE PURPOSE OF THIS CONTRACT IS TO PROVIDE CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES AND SHOP OPERATING MATERIALS, IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF WORK AND CDRLS. THE REQUIREMENT IS TO PROCURE, CONTROL, AND STORE CONSUMABLE SUPPLIES AND SHOP OPERATING MATERIALS. | Department of DefenseFA8224 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $600,000 | Nov 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| SPMYM226P5743SCREW, SELF-LOCKING, 0.250-20UNC-2A X 0.500 INCH, FF-S-92, TY 1, STY 2S, NICU WITH SELF-LOCKING ELEMENT, PER MIL-DTL-18240F, TYPE N *SEE ATTACHED MATERIAL ORDERING DATA DOCUMENTS | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $4,717 | Mar 26, 2026 – Jun 11, 2026 |
| N4523A26P4002CAPSCREW, HEX HEAD | Department of DefensePUGET SOUND NAVAL SHIPYARD IMF | NAICS 444140PSC 5305 | $2,973 | Jan 8, 2026 – Apr 17, 2026 |
| SPMYM226P5634CONTINUOUS THREAD SCREW | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND | NAICS 332722PSC 5307 | $18,524 | Mar 23, 2026 – Jun 5, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LEAH MACHGovernment business
LEAH MACHAlternate government business
LEAH MACHFASTENALElectronic business
LEAH MACHAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.