Contractor profile
THE ADMINISTRATORS OF TULANE EDUCATIONAL FUND
Active registration
UEIXNY5ULPU8EN6
CAGE code1BHK1
Primary NAICS611310
LocationNEW ORLEANS, LA, 70118
Federal obligations$57M
Prime awards32
Active awards13
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services17 awards$46M
- Department of Defense14 awards$10M
- Department of Justice1 awards$6,750
NAICS award mix
- 54171514 awards$33M
- 5417143 awards$14M
- 61131010 awards$5M
- 5417123 awards$4M
- 3399991 awards$538,548
- 5411991 awards$6,750
PSC award mix
- AN116 awards$24M
- AN124 awards$12M
- AN817 awards$11M
- U00510 awards$5M
- AC331 awards$3M
- AJ111 awards$2M
- AH121 awards$538,548
- AN421 awards$277,000
Contract vehicles
- 75N93020D000077 awards$14M
- N0018919GZ0397 awards$4M
- HHSN272201300004I3 awards$4M
- N0018925GZ0951 awards$574,147
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$372,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$5M
- Department of Health and Human Services$7M
- Department of Health and Human Services$1M
- Department of Defense$574,147
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$538,548
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N93018C00045NON-SEVERABLE BASE PERIOD 09/30/2018-09/29/2019 | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $10M | Sep 10, 2018 – Jul 14, 2024 |
| 75N93024D00031PRE-CLINICAL MODELS OF INFECTIOUS DISEASES FOR TASK AREA A AND B | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $0 | Jul 15, 2024 – Not stated |
| 75N93024C00007CELLULAR IMMUNOLOGY CORE LABORATORY | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN11 | $8M | Jun 1, 2024 – May 31, 2031 |
| 75N93020D00007SIMIAN VACCINE EVALUATION UNITS (SVEUS) | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN81 | $0 | Apr 1, 2020 – Not stated |
| 75N93023D00003RESOURCES TO ADVANCE PEDIATRICS AND HIV PREVENTION SCIENCE | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN11 | $0 | Apr 15, 2023 – Not stated |
| 75N93023C00045DEVELOPMENT OF SAPONIN DMLT ADJUVANT (SDA) | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541714PSC AN11 | $5M | Sep 30, 2023 – Sep 29, 2026 |
| 75N93024F00001CONDUCT STUDY P223 | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN12 | $2M | Apr 1, 2020 – Dec 24, 2027 |
| 75N93020F00001TASK ORDER 75N93020D00007/75N93020F00001: CORE ACTIVITIES: ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN81 | $2M | Apr 1, 2020 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 75N93020F00002TASK ORDER 75N93020D00007/75N93020F00002: MAINTENANCE OF NONHUMAN PRIMATES IN AN ABSL2/3 FACILITY | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN81 | $1M | Apr 1, 2020 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 75N93022C00056NOVEL MUCOSAL VACCINE APPROACHES FOR PNEUMONIA. | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN12 | $7M | Sep 23, 2022 – Mar 6, 2027 |
| N3560A26FB118NROTC MIDSHIPMEN TUITION AND ALLOWABLE FEES. | Department of DefenseNAVAL SERVICE TRAINING COMMAND | NAICS 611310PSC U005 | $1M | Feb 26, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| 75N93024F00002CONDUCT STUDY 222 | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NIAID | NAICS 541715PSC AN12 | $2M | Sep 13, 2024 – Apr 11, 2027 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
KATHLEEN KOZARMS.Government business
DENISE LOVROVICHMS.Alternate government business
LORI G RIGBYMRS.Electronic business
JAMES WANDLINGMR.Alternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.