← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BEVY ELECTRONICS CORP.

Doing business as BEVY ELECTRONICS CORP.

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIXPPBTY3MH3M5
CAGE code7UYP8
Primary NAICS335931
LocationRONKONKOMA, NY, 11779
Federal obligations$801,708
Prime awards17
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense17 awards$801,708

NAICS award mix

  • 3359313 awards$224,941
  • 3344192 awards$180,502
  • 3353116 awards$160,391
  • 3363203 awards$153,684
  • 3359991 awards$62,646
  • 3342901 awards$19,544
  • 3329991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 615011 awards$513,750
  • 59954 awards$268,415
  • 43301 awards$19,544
  • 10951 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • W912CH25D00131 awards$180,502
  • SPRRA222D00011 awards$87,431

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$96,540
  • Department of Defense$26,189
  • Department of Defense$21,208

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPRDL126P0107COMMODITY NAME: CABLE ASSEMBLY, SPECIAL PURPOSE | NSN: 6150-01-502-4364 | 11EA PLUS 100% OPTIONDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND WARRENNAICS 336320PSC 6150$21,208May 1, 2026Jan 26, 2027
SPRRA226P0012CABLE ASSEMBLY POWERDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATION AT HUNTSVILLE, ALNAICS 335311PSC 6150$26,189Mar 10, 2026Jan 16, 2027
W912CH26G0020BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT SUSTAINMENT TRACK (BOAST) PROGRAM - BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT FOR CLASS IX SUPPLIES.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332999PSC 1095$0Apr 3, 2026Not stated
W912CH25P0055REQUIREMENTS CONTRACT FOR NSN: 6150-01-072-9989 W/ A QUANTITY OF 176 EA. FAT REQUIRED.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 336320PSC 6150$96,540Aug 5, 2025Mar 28, 2027
SPRDL125P0113THIS IS AN AWARD OF THE BASE YEAR AND OPTION QUANTITY. WIRING HARNESS QTY 40 NSN: 6150014506920Department of DefenseDLA LAND WARRENNAICS 335931PSC 6150$36,200Sep 25, 2025May 23, 2026
SPRMM122PHA27CABLE ASSY, 2W6Department of DefenseSPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURGNAICS 334290PSC 4330$19,544Apr 4, 2022Feb 2, 2026
W912CH25D0013TWO-YEAR REQUIREMENTS CONTRACT FOR THE WIRING HARNESS, BRANCHED, NSN: 6150-01-702-7911 AND WIRING HARNESS, NSN: 6150-01-702-7911, WITH AN EST QTY OF 100 EA FOR ALL ORDERING YEARS.Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 334419PSC 6150$0Feb 27, 2025Not stated
SPRDL126P0016CABLE ASSEMBLY, SPEC NSN: 6150-01-502-4374 MFPN: 12484829 QTY: 16 EA OPTION QTY: 16 EA - NOT EXERCISED AT AWARD.Department of DefenseDLA LAND WARRENNAICS 336320PSC 6150$35,936Oct 29, 2025Aug 25, 2026
SPRMM123PHA09CABLE ASSEMBLY, W1Department of DefenseDCMA NORTHEASTNAICS 335931PSC 5995$40,837Jul 7, 2023Sep 25, 2025
SPRMM125PHF59CABLE TC9011Department of DefenseDCMA NORTHEASTNAICS 335931PSC 5995$147,904Jun 4, 2025Jan 30, 2026
SPRRA225P0028DLA SPARES ONE TIME BUY FOR A CABLE ASSEMBLY SPEC, NSN: 6150-01-412-3456, PN: 11472456, NAICS: 335311Department of DefenseDCMA NORTHEASTNAICS 335311PSC 6150$22,086Sep 3, 2025Apr 25, 2026
SPRRA222D0001CABLE ASSEMBLY SPECDepartment of DefenseDCMA NORTHEASTNAICS 335311PSC 6150$0Nov 9, 2021Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DIANA MIGUITAMAPRESIDENTGovernment business
DIANA MIGUITAMAPRESIDENTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑