Contractor profile
LINDA F HENSLEY
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIXU6WMLT69X66
CAGE code7WHR2
Primary NAICS561720
LocationBURNSVILLE, NC, 28714
Federal obligations$29,702
Prime awards4
Active awards1
Latest award actionAug 24, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture4 awards$29,702
NAICS award mix
- 5617204 awards$29,702
PSC award mix
- S2014 awards$29,702
Contract vehicles
- 12444121D00152 awards$29,702
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$15,069
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12444126A0012APPALACHIAN RD OFFICE AND WORKCENTER JANITORIAL SERVICES BPA | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 3 | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $0 | Nov 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12444126F0001JANITORIAL SERVICES APPALACHIAN RANGER DISTRICT - FUNDING OF OPTION YEAR 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 3 | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $15,069 | Nov 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| 12444121D0015JANITORIAL SERVICES FOR DISTRICT OFFICE AND WORK-CENTER. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 3 | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $0 | Aug 17, 2021 – Not stated |
| 12444124F0004FY24, OY2, PISGAH NF, APPALACHIAN RANGER DISTRICT, JANITORIAL SERVICES OPTION YEAR 2 ON CONTRACT 12444121D0015 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA EAST 3 | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $14,633 | Nov 1, 2021 – Oct 31, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LINDA F HENSLEYOWNERGovernment business
LINDA F HENSLEYOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.