Contractor profile
DELTA WESTERN, LLC
Active registration
UEIXUKJMA65PN91
CAGE code1SQ27
Primary NAICS424710
LocationSEATTLE, WA, 98104
Federal obligations$27M
Prime awards228
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense227 awards$27M
- Department of Commerce1 awards$5,655
NAICS award mix
- 324110227 awards$27M
- 3241911 awards$5,655
PSC award mix
- 9140219 awards$25M
- 91309 awards$3M
Contract vehicles
- SPE60819D037098 awards$23M
- SPE60526D10091 awards$2M
- SPE60520D4002122 awards$1M
- SPE60826D03622 awards$356,688
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$2M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE60526FFHX88511838116!FUEL OIL,BURNER | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $51,103 | Dec 30, 2025 – Jan 31, 2026 |
| SPE60526FEZR58511785060!FUEL OIL,BURNER | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $19,932 | Dec 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| SPE60826FA4194571722349!GAS OIL,MARINE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $158,383 | Apr 28, 2026 – Apr 28, 2026 |
| SPE60526FGTP88512059315!TURBINE FUEL,AVIATION,J50 | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $2M | Apr 22, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| SPE60826FA4244571779177!GAS OIL,MARINE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $198,305 | Apr 20, 2026 – Apr 20, 2026 |
| SPE60526D10094610133130! | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE60819D03704610050665!GAS OIL,MARINE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $0 | Oct 1, 2019 – Not stated |
| SPE60826FA3884571508798!GAS OIL,MARINE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $339,208 | Apr 7, 2026 – Apr 7, 2026 |
| SPE60526FGME58512011129!FUEL OIL,BURNER | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $5,276 | Mar 30, 2026 – Apr 10, 2026 |
| SPE60526FGLP28512008138!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $82,432 | Mar 27, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE60526FGLP88512008172!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $10,846 | Mar 27, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| SPE60826D03624610133016! | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JOHN CANNONGovernment business
ERIC WHITFORDElectronic business
JASON LINGGAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.