← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

CINTEL INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIXW5PW6X9CNN3
CAGE code73PF1
Primary NAICS541330
LocationHUNTSVILLE, AL, 35808
Federal obligations$191,684
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 1, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense3 awards$189,184
  • General Services Administration2 awards$2,500

NAICS award mix

  • 5417152 awards$191,684
  • 5413302 awards$0
  • 3329931 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • AC121 awards$189,184
  • R4992 awards$2,500
  • R4251 awards$0
  • 13951 awards$0

Contract vehicles

No supported records are available yet.

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA25DS349ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541715PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
GS00F268GAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541330PSC R425$0Jul 14, 2017Not stated
N0017821D8994SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jul 14, 2021Not stated
FA865621DA038EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITIONS CONTRACT, (EWAAC)Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBXNAICS 332993PSC 1395$0Sep 23, 2021Not stated
W911QX23C0004CYBERSECURITY RESEARCHDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC-APG ADELPHINAICS 541715PSC AC12$790,450Nov 30, 2022Nov 30, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

WILL F IRBYPRESIDENTGovernment business
ALECIA PRICECONTRACTS MANAGERAlternate government business
DALE T JOBESCEOElectronic business
SARA HUDSONDIRECTOR OF FINANCEAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.