Contractor profile
DAKOTA DAVIS
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIXXJ7BE55A8J3
CAGE code9EMX8
Primary NAICS562991
LocationTULSA, OK, 74108
Federal obligations$313,800
Prime awards21
Active awards5
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services21 awards$313,800
NAICS award mix
- 23711021 awards$313,800
PSC award mix
- Y1ND18 awards$302,200
- Y1NE3 awards$11,600
Contract vehicles
- 75H71125A000755 awards$195,000
- 75H71125A0000910 awards$99,300
- 75H71123A000901 awards$7,900
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$75,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$50,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$25,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$20,000
- Department of Health and Human Services$25,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75H71126FOK005CALL TO ADD LUMP SUM FUNDING FOR PROJECT 25-Y65-142906 UNDER THE OKMULGEE FIELD OFFICE, INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES (IHS). | Department of Health and Human ServicesINDIAN HEALTH SERVICE | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $20,000 | Aug 3, 2026 – Apr 30, 2030 |
| 75H71126FOK002CALL TO ADD LUMP SUM FUNDING FOR PROJECT 23-F79-134465 UNDER THE OKMULGEE FIELD OFFICE, INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES (IHS). | Department of Health and Human ServicesINDIAN HEALTH SERVICE | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $50,000 | Jul 29, 2026 – Apr 30, 2030 |
| 75H71126FOK004CALL TO ADD LUMP SUM FUNDING FOR OK25-Y65-142906 UNDER THE OKMULGEE FIELD OFFICE, INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES (IHS | Department of Health and Human ServicesINDIAN HEALTH SERVICE | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $25,000 | Feb 10, 2026 – Apr 30, 2030 |
| 75H71126FOK003CALL TO ADD LUMP SUM FUNDING FOR VARIOUS PROJECT NUMBERS UNDER THE OKMULGEE FIELD OFFICE, INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES (IHS). | Department of Health and Human ServicesINDIAN HEALTH SERVICE | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $75,000 | Jan 30, 2026 – Apr 30, 2030 |
| 75H71125FOK001CALL TO ADD LUMP SUM FUNDING FOR VARIOUS PROJECT NUMBERS UNDER THE OKMULGEE FIELD OFFICE, INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES (IHS). | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $25,000 | Sep 2, 2025 – Apr 30, 2030 |
| 75H71125A00075BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR INDIVIDUAL AEROBIC SYSTEMS; SEPTIC TANK, DRAINFIELDS, AND LAGOON SYSTEMS; AND INDIVIDUAL WELL DRILLING | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $0 | Jul 17, 2025 – Not stated |
| 75H71125F27004CALLOUT AGAINST BPA 75H71125A00009. CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH AND INSTALL AN AEROBIC SPRAY WASTEWATE SYSTEM. | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $12,050 | Mar 18, 2025 – Jun 27, 2025 |
| 75H71125F27008CALLOUT AGAINST BPA 75H71125A0009. CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH AND INSTALL AN AEROBIC SPRAY WASTEWATER SYSTEM. | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $8,800 | Mar 25, 2025 – Jun 27, 2025 |
| 75H71125F27009CALLOUT AGAINST BPA 75H71125A00009. CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH AND INSTALL AN AEROBIC SPRAY WASTEWATER SYSTEM. | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $9,500 | Mar 26, 2025 – Jun 27, 2025 |
| 75H71125F27010CALLOUT AGAINST BPA 75H71125A00009. CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH AND INSTALL AN AEROBIC SPRAY WASTEWATER SYSTEM. | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $11,000 | Apr 1, 2025 – Jul 11, 2025 |
| 75H71125A00009BPA TO PROVIDE AEROBIC SERVICES FOR THE OKMULGEE OEH FIELD OFFICE. | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $0 | Jan 24, 2025 – Not stated |
| 75H71125F27005CALLOUT AGAINST BPA 75H71125A00009. CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH AND INSTALL AN AEROBIC SPRAY WASTEWATER SYSTEM. | Department of Health and Human ServicesOK CITY AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 237110PSC Y1ND | $8,600 | Mar 20, 2025 – May 17, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DAKOTA DAVISOWNERGovernment business
DAKOTA DAVISOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.