Contractor profile
CAHOON CONTRACTING LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIXYU2MUQ4U7N9
CAGE code4Q3R9
Primary NAICS115310
LocationCHARLO, MT, 59824
Federal obligations$196,950
Prime awards15
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 18, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture15 awards$196,950
NAICS award mix
- 11531015 awards$196,950
PSC award mix
- F00315 awards$196,950
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T78334 awards$146,350
- 1202SB22T72721 awards$35,000
- 1202SB24T72331 awards$15,600
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1353CAHOON CONTRACTING LLC WYMRF000841 E110 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $30,500 | Jul 18, 2026 – Jul 22, 2026 |
| 12024B26T7745HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7052VIPR I-BPA FOR HEAVY EQUIPMENT TASK FORCE (HETF) FOR REGIONS 1 AND 4 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7437WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7622HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 1,2,4, AND 9 (EAST ZONE) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7900MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE, REGIONS 1, 2 AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9177HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2929CAHOON CONTRACTING LLC IDIPF000746 E44 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $12,150 | Sep 8, 2025 – Sep 12, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2838CAHOON CONTRACTING LLC IDNCF000772 E58 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $48,800 | Sep 3, 2025 – Sep 10, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2320CAHOON CONTRACTING LLC MTBDF256398 E254 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $15,600 | Aug 25, 2025 – Aug 27, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2749CAHOON CONTRACTING LLC IDNCF000699 E8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $54,900 | Aug 25, 2025 – Sep 2, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7833VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
FRANCIS E. CAHOONGovernment business
KATIE CAHOONAlternate government business
FRANCIS E CAHOONOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.