Contractor profile
TRUSTED CONSTRUCTION & FACILITY SUPPORT, LLC
Doing business as TRUSTED CONSTRUCTION & FACILITY SUPPORT LLC
Active registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIYDLXCNBHPCA7
CAGE code81R68
Primary NAICS236220
LocationBETHESDA, MD, 20816
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards13
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 26, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice13 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 23621010 awards$2M
- 2362203 awards$0
PSC award mix
- Y1JZ8 awards$2M
- Y1AA2 awards$283,152
- Y1DB2 awards$0
- C1AZ1 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 15F06722D000052310 awards$2M
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15F06726D0000337GLOBAL MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT REGION 3, TOTAL CEILING NOT TO EXCEED $600M OVER LIFE OF CONTRACT BASE + 4OY. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236220PSC C1AZ | $0 | May 22, 2026 – Not stated |
| 15F06723F0001951THE VENDOR SHALL SUPPLY ALL MATERIAL, LABOR, AND SUPERVISION TO COMPLETE TASK ORDER 23-011 JEH REFRESH GROUP 3 AS SPECIFIED IN PROPOSAL DATED 9/20/2023. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $99,139 | Sep 25, 2023 – Jul 31, 2024 |
| 15F06723F0001955THE VENDOR SHALL SUPPLY ALL MATERIAL, LABOR, AND SUPERVISION TO COMPLETE TASK ORDER 23-014 JEH 4944 AND 4712 ROOM RENOVATION AS SPECIFIED IN PROPOSAL DATED 9/26/2023. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $111,939 | Sep 26, 2023 – Jun 1, 2024 |
| 15F06723F0002171THE VENDOR SHALL SUPPLY ALL MATERIAL, LABOR, AND SUPERVISION TO COMPLETE TASK ORDER 23-007 5943 REFRESH AS SPECIFIED IN PROPOSAL DATED 9/22/2023. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $25,672 | Sep 25, 2023 – Jun 1, 2024 |
| 15F06722F0001809WASHINGTON, DC IS IN NEED OF A JOB ORDER CONTRACT (JOC) FOR CONSTRUCTION, ALTERATION OR REPAIR OF BUILDINGS, STRUCTURES, OR OTHER REAL PROPERTY AT VARIOUS GOVERNMENT FACILITIES. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $32,908 | Sep 14, 2022 – May 31, 2024 |
| 15F06722F0001579OFFICE RENOVATION | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $202,196 | Sep 1, 2022 – May 31, 2024 |
| 15F06722F0001919WASHINGTON, DC IS IN NEED OF A JOB ORDER CONTRACT (JOC) FOR CONSTRUCTION, ALTERATION OR REPAIR OF BUILDINGS, STRUCTURES, OR OTHER REAL PROPERTY AT VARIOUS GOVERNMENT FACILITIES. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1AA | $28,276 | Sep 21, 2022 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| 15F06722F0002166WASHINGTON, DC IS IN NEED OF A JOB ORDER CONTRACT (JOC) FOR CONSTRUCTION, ALTERATION OR REPAIR OF BUILDINGS, STRUCTURES, OR OTHER REAL PROPERTY AT VARIOUS GOVERNMENT FACILITIES. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1AA | $274,745 | Sep 28, 2022 – Jun 30, 2024 |
| 15F06722F0002210WASHINGTON, DC IS IN NEED OF A JOB ORDER CONTRACT (JOC) FOR CONSTRUCTION, ALTERATION OR REPAIR OF BUILDINGS, STRUCTURES, OR OTHER REAL PROPERTY AT VARIOUS GOVERNMENT FACILITIES. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $523,478 | Sep 29, 2022 – Sep 28, 2024 |
| 15F06720D0000646REGIONAL MULTIPLE AWARD CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT REGION 3, TOTAL CEILING NOT TO EXCEED $2B OVER LIFE OF CONTRACT BASE + 4OY. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236220PSC Y1DB | $0 | Apr 20, 2020 – Not stated |
| 15F06723F0001950THE VENDOR SHALL SUPPLY ALL MATERIAL, LABOR, AND SUPERVISION TO COMPLETE TASK ORDER 23-010 JEH REFRESH GROUP 1 AS SPECIFIED IN PROPOSAL DATED 9/25/2023. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $855,269 | Sep 26, 2023 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| 15F06723F0001953THE VENDOR SHALL SUPPLY ALL MATERIAL, LABOR, AND SUPERVISION TO COMPLETE TASK ORDER 23-012 JEH REFRESH GROUP 4 AS SPECIFIED IN PROPOSAL DATED 9/20/2023. | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 236210PSC Y1JZ | $353,652 | Sep 25, 2023 – Jun 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
STEPHEN KHOVANANTHGovernment business
STEPHEN KHOVANANTHElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.