← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

CLASON POINT PARTNERS INC.

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIYDPJK6JNCT36
CAGE code69P12
Primary NAICS561110
LocationSHREWSBURY, NJ, 07702
Federal obligations$30M
Prime awards27
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense15 awards$20M
  • Department of Transportation5 awards$7M
  • Department of Labor3 awards$2M
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission2 awards$1M
  • General Services Administration2 awards$2,500

NAICS award mix

  • 54161110 awards$16M
  • 5611105 awards$7M
  • 5413305 awards$2M
  • 5612103 awards$2M
  • 4881901 awards$1M
  • 5419902 awards$1M
  • 4812111 awards$2,500

PSC award mix

  • R69914 awards$20M
  • R4994 awards$5M
  • J0151 awards$1M
  • S2162 awards$1M
  • R7062 awards$1M
  • Z1AZ1 awards$603,717
  • R4082 awards$598,963
  • DE011 awards$563,997

Contract vehicles

  • H9821020D00048 awards$15M
  • 693JJ320D0000145 awards$7M
  • N0017819D73514 awards$2M
  • 1625DC19D00023 awards$2M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$939,242
  • Department of Transportation$1M
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission$834,492
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission$655,690
  • Department of Defense$343,740
  • Department of Defense$1M
  • Department of Defense$132,653

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
31310022C0031IT HELP DESK & FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT (FOIA) SUPPORT SERVICESNuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSIONNAICS 541990PSC DE01$655,690Sep 22, 2022Sep 30, 2027
47QRCA25DS374ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 481211PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
31310022C0033AWARD FOLLOW ON CONTRACT TO NRC-R1-91-17-C-0002 (SABRE88 ADAMS SCANNING/PROFILING, DATA ENTRY AND AUTO ATTENDANT SUPPORT SERVICES). SPECIFICALLY, AWARD AN 8A DIRECT AWARD CONTRACT TO CLASON POINT PARTNERS (PRIME) AS A JOINT VENTURE WITH SABRE88 (SUB)Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSIONNAICS 541990PSC R499$834,492Oct 1, 2022Sep 30, 2027
47QRAA20D001WFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSSNAICS 541611PSC R706$0Nov 22, 2019Not stated
693JJ322F00125NADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES CONTRACT FOR HRTDepartment of Transportation693JJ3 ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGTNAICS 561110PSC R699$1MMay 16, 2022Nov 30, 2026
N0018924F3012NAVSUP FLEET LOGISTICS CENTER, NORFOLK (FLCN), PROPOSES TO ACQUIRE HAZARDOUS MATERIAL AND ADVANCED TRACEABILITY AND CONTROL (ATAC) SUPPORT SERVICES FOR NAVSUP FLCN SITES.Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC R706$1MApr 1, 2024Sep 30, 2029
N0018919F3504FACILITIES MAINTENANCE SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC S216$798,479Sep 3, 2019Mar 31, 2025
N0018924F3092FACILITIES SUPPORT SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF NAVSUP FLC NORFOLK THE PURPOSE OF THIS AMENDMENT IS TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AND REVISE SOLICITATION IF REQUIRE BASED ON QUESTIONS RECEIVED. ALL OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS REMAIN UNCHANGED.Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLKNAICS 541330PSC S216$343,740Oct 1, 2024Sep 30, 2029
693JJ621F000022FRA - WIDE ADMIN SUPPORT ADMINISTRATIVE AND APM SUPPORT FOR RCC, ROA, RCFO, RAD AND RPD INCLUDING APMDepartment of Transportation693JJ6 FEDERAL RAILROAD ADMINNAICS 561110PSC R699$5MJun 22, 2021Jun 30, 2026
1605C524F00019EXPIRING CONTRACT TASK ORDER 1625DC-19-D-0002 (CPP). NEW PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE FROM 07/30/2024 THROUGH 07/29/2025. THIS CONTINUATION IS TO ALLOW FOR ADDITIONAL TIME NEEDED FOR THE DAS ADMIN SERVICES.Department of LaborDOL - CAS DIVISION 5 PROCUREMENTNAICS 561210PSC R699$760,459Jul 29, 2024Aug 29, 2025
H9821021F0055ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITYNAICS 541611PSC R499$4MJan 15, 2021Jan 20, 2024
H9821024F0170ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseDEFENSE HUMAN RESOURCES ACTIVITYNAICS 541611PSC R699$939,242Sep 22, 2024Sep 8, 2026

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

RAUL COLLADOPRESIDENTGovernment business
RAUL COLLADOPRESIDENTAlternate government business
ALBERT CRUZCEOElectronic business
RAUL COLLADOPRESIDENTAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑