Contractor profile
DIE-MATIC PRODUCTS, LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIYFMBELBP4KS9
CAGE code21914
Primary NAICS332999
LocationPLAINVIEW, NY, 11803
Federal obligations$298,346
Prime awards15
Active awards4
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense15 awards$298,346
NAICS award mix
- 3364135 awards$175,325
- 3364114 awards$69,871
- 3149996 awards$53,151
PSC award mix
- 167011 awards$228,476
- 16604 awards$69,871
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A726D50263 awards$175,043
- SPE4A724D53962 awards$30,768
- SPE4A722D54081 awards$23,729
- SPE4A719D54981 awards$18,754
- SPE4A722D51931 awards$4,243
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$35,531
- Department of Defense$27,388
- Department of Defense$31,590
- Department of Defense$107,922
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A724D53964610111842!KNIFE,PARACHUTE BAG | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 314999PSC 1670 | $0 | Aug 5, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE4A722D54084610091186!BAYONET,OXYGEN MASK | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336411PSC 1660 | $0 | Jun 9, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A724F22728510281163!BAYONET,OXYGEN MASK | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336411PSC 1660 | $23,729 | Nov 21, 2023 – May 30, 2025 |
| SPE4A726P56448511872408!BAYONET,OXYGEN MASK | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336411PSC 1660 | $27,388 | Jan 22, 2026 – Apr 12, 2027 |
| SPE4A726F07978511723271!KNIFE,RELEASE,CARGO | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1670 | $31,590 | Oct 28, 2025 – Jan 19, 2027 |
| SPE4A726F13238511756047!KNIFE,RELEASE,CARGO | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1670 | $35,531 | Dec 2, 2025 – Feb 22, 2027 |
| SPE4A726F14008511761575!KNIFE,RELEASE,CARGO | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1670 | $107,922 | Dec 3, 2025 – Feb 22, 2027 |
| SPE4A726D50264610126898! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1670 | $0 | Oct 21, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE4A726P39338511808199!RETAINER,SNAP,PARAC | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1670 | $282 | Dec 11, 2025 – Jan 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A722D51934610086754!ADAPTER,TENSION PLA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 314999PSC 1670 | $0 | Feb 23, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A725F31878511151758!KNIFE,PARACHUTE BAG | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 314999PSC 1670 | $14,965 | Jan 31, 2025 – Sep 4, 2026 |
| SPE4A724F035Z8510853288!KNIFE,PARACHUTE BAG | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 314999PSC 1670 | $15,803 | Aug 27, 2024 – Mar 5, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ARNOLD KLEINGovernment business
DAN FARBERAlternate government business
EVELYN MARTINEZCONTROLLERElectronic business
DAN FARBERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.