← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

SAITECH INC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIYHWNQK6EWAA3
CAGE code00LN6
Primary NAICS541512
LocationROCKVILLE, MD, 20850
Federal obligations$17M
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$17M
  • Department of Justice1 awards$26,087
  • Department of Defense2 awards$500
  • General Services Administration2 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5415123 awards$17M
  • 4599991 awards$26,087
  • 5413302 awards$500

PSC award mix

  • DF101 awards$17M
  • 61351 awards$26,087
  • R4992 awards$500
  • DA011 awards$0
  • D3991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47QTCA19D00H91 awards$17M
  • N0017825D77901 awards$500

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
15B51326P00000085PROJECT 26Z5AK7 UPS REPLACEMENT 2Department of JusticeFTC OKLAHOMA CITYNAICS 459999PSC 6135$26,087Jul 24, 2026Aug 21, 2026
47QTCA19D00H9FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541512PSC D399$0Aug 12, 2019Not stated
47QTCC26DW038GSA POLARIS GWAC PROGRAM WOMEN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS POOLGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/ITC/POLARIS GWACNAICS 541512PSC DA01$0Feb 23, 2026Not stated
N0017825D7790SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jan 2, 2025Not stated
80TECH21FA002INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) REQUIREMENTS TO BE PERFORMED AT STENNIS SPACE CENTER (SSC) WHICH INCLUDE PROVIDING SYSTEMS AND SERVICES TO NASA, RESIDENT ORGANIZATIONS, ONSITE CONTRACTORS AND ONSITE COMMERCIAL TENANTS.National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA IT PROCUREMENT OFFICENAICS 541512PSC DF10$62MOct 1, 2021Jul 31, 2026
N0017825F7790MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARDS.Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$500Mar 6, 2025Jan 1, 2029

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MANGALA ANNAMBHOTLAPRESIDENT & CEOGovernment business
KRISHNA ANNAMBHOTLAAlternate government business
MANGALA ANNAMBHOTLAPRESIDENT & CEOElectronic business
KRISHNA ANNAMBHOTLAAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑