Contractor profile
ACCIPITRIDAE LLC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIYJ3YEKTLN3M7
CAGE7QQT3
Primary NAICS812210
LocationMANSFIELD, TX, 76063
Federal obligations$89,429
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 15, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Justice8 awards$89,429
NAICS mix
- 8122108 awards$89,429
PSC mix
- G0018 awards$89,429
Contract vehicles
- 15B50919D000000332 awards$65,778
- 15BGCS26D000000081 awards$13,606
- 15BFA025D000000123 awards$10,045
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$13,606
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15BFA025D00000012THE PROVISION OF MORTUARY SERVICES AT FMC CARSWELL ACCORDING TO STATEMENT OF WORK | Department of JusticeFAO | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $0 | Mar 1, 2025–Not stated |
| 15B50926F00000117FY26 MORTUARY SERVICES | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $13,606 | Jun 1, 2026–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15BGCS26D00000008FMC FORT WORTH FUNERAL SERVICES FY26 | Department of JusticeGENERAL CONTRACTING SECTION (FAO) | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $0 | Jun 1, 2026–Not stated |
| 15B50925F00000133FMC FORT WORTH MANSFIELD FUNERAL SERVICES FY 25 SIX MONTH OPTIONAL PERIOD | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $18,347 | Oct 1, 2024–Mar 31, 2025 |
| 15B50526F00000078MANSFIELD FUNERAL - FUNERAL EXPENSE DEC 2026 | Department of JusticeFMC CARSWELL | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $3,512 | Jan 31, 2026–Jan 31, 2026 |
| 15B50526F00000050FUNERAL EXPENSES - DEC FY26 | Department of JusticeFMC CARSWELL | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $1,743 | Dec 1, 2025–Dec 31, 2025 |
| 15B50525F00000211FUNERAL EXPENSES - SEPT FY25 | Department of JusticeFMC CARSWELL | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $4,791 | Sep 30, 2025–Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15B50924F00000042FMC FORT WORTH MANSFIELD FUNERAL SERVICES FY 24 OPTION YEAR 4, PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: OCTOBER 1, 2023, THROUGH SEPTEMBER 30, 2024. | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 812210PSC G001 | $47,431 | Oct 1, 2023–Apr 22, 2025 |