Contractor profile
BLENCOWE RESOURCES PLC
A registration
UEIYLUJQBF2TSW6
CAGEU2GN2
Primary NAICS212390
LocationLONDON, W1W 5PF
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.