Contractor profile
M.N. GUMBERT CORP
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIYP5LK5U191F4
CAGE code473R2
Primary NAICS327910
LocationTULSA, OK, 74107
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards9
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense7 awards$2M
- General Services Administration2 awards$5,183
NAICS award mix
- 3323111 awards$1M
- 3272151 awards$228,345
- 3339121 awards$170,840
- 3339911 awards$154,704
- 3345132 awards$36,450
- 3339981 awards$35,210
- 3279102 awards$5,183
PSC award mix
- 49401 awards$1M
- 93401 awards$228,345
- 43101 awards$170,840
- 51301 awards$154,704
- 52102 awards$36,450
- 16801 awards$35,210
- 53502 awards$5,183
Contract vehicles
- W912NW25D00031 awards$36,450
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$154,704
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS07F0436VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 327910PSC 5350 | $0 | Aug 1, 2009 – Not stated |
| FA812526P0044ELECTROSTATIC PAINT GUNS IN ACCORDANCE WITH (IAW) THE ITEM DESCRIPTION | Department of DefenseFA8125 AFSC PZIMA | NAICS 333991PSC 5130 | $154,704 | May 8, 2026 – May 7, 2027 |
| FA667525P0009THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR ONE (1) PAINT SPRAY BOOTH FOR THE 301ST MXG IN ACCORDANCE WITH (IAW) THE DRAWINGS, SPECIFICATIONS, AND RFI RESPONSES. | Department of DefenseFA6675 301 CONF PK | NAICS 332311PSC 4940 | $1M | Aug 1, 2025 – Jun 5, 2026 |
| 47QSWA26P06HYGRAIN, ABRASIVE, GLASS BEAD, SIZE 10 | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS SCIENTFC,TEMP SVCS,ADINT | NAICS 327910PSC 5350 | $5,183 | Dec 11, 2025 – Dec 19, 2025 |
| FA812525P0049EIGHT (8) QUAD GUN PUMP CARTS TO INCLUDE DELIVERY AND TRAINING IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF WORK (SOW). | Department of DefenseFA8125 AFSC PZIMA | NAICS 333912PSC 4310 | $170,840 | Apr 22, 2025 – Aug 29, 2025 |
| W912NW25F0046N-1S ALMEN STRIPS | Department of DefenseW6QK CCAD CONTR OFF | NAICS 334513PSC 5210 | $36,450 | May 23, 2025 – Jul 30, 2025 |
| W912NW25D0003N-1S ALMEN STRIPS | Department of DefenseW6QK CCAD CONTR OFF | NAICS 334513PSC 5210 | $0 | May 23, 2025 – Not stated |
| W519TC25P2203SPHERICEL BEADS | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 327215PSC 9340 | $228,345 | Mar 11, 2025 – Apr 8, 2025 |
| FA812525P0007REMANUFACTURE TWO (2) ABRASIVE FLOOR AUGER SYSTEMS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE ITEM DESCRIPTION AND STATEMENT OF WORK | Department of DefenseFA8125 AFSC PZIMA | NAICS 333998PSC 1680 | $35,210 | Nov 1, 2024 – Jan 16, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CHERYL MCCRAYGovernment business
CHARLES MCCRAYAlternate government business
STEVE GUMBERTOWNERElectronic business
KEITH BURKHALTERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.