Contractor profile
THE BRITT CORPORATION
Doing business as BRITT SAND & GRAVEL
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIYUFBKKV13B99
CAGE code3TFJ5
Primary NAICS115310
LocationBAKER CITY, OR, 97814
Federal obligations$293,736
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$293,736
NAICS award mix
- 1153107 awards$293,736
- 2373101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- F0037 awards$293,736
- Y1LB1 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 12569R23T75084 awards$217,256
- 1204H124T70361 awards$76,480
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1204H126T7635MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST ONLY | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T7539HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR WEST ZONE REGIONS 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26M0075THE BRITT CORPORATION WAOWF000797 E482 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $78,655 | Oct 2, 2025 – Oct 20, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1040THE BRITT CORPORATION WAOWF000747 E166 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $16,400 | Sep 6, 2025 – Sep 9, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1631THE BRITT CORPORATION OR973S000250 E575 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $77,201 | Aug 18, 2025 – Sep 5, 2025 |
| 1204H125M7224THE BRITT CORPORATION OR973S000250 E572 | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $76,480 | May 5, 2025 – Jun 3, 2025 |
| 1240BH23A0002REGION 6 ROAD AND BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION BPA | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6 | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $0 | Oct 24, 2022 – Not stated |
| 12569R25M0217BRITT CORP ORUMF000015 E53 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $45,000 | Nov 4, 2024 – Nov 20, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BENITA BRITTGovernment business
TONY BRITTAlternate government business
BENITA BRITTElectronic business
TONY BRITTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.