Contractor profile
SPECTRA TECHNOLOGIES LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIYV94LKCWTSX5
CAGE code3BFC5
Primary NAICS332993
LocationCAMDEN, AR, 71701
Federal obligations$22M
Prime awards10
Active awards2
Latest award actionApr 8, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense10 awards$22M
NAICS award mix
- 3329937 awards$22M
- 3259202 awards$670,712
- 3329921 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 13206 awards$21M
- 13252 awards$1M
- 13701 awards$402,877
- 13751 awards$267,835
Contract vehicles
- W52P1J19D00293 awards$21M
- W519TC26D00051 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$378M
- Department of Defense$11M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC25F0244DELIVERY ORDER FOR 661,702 EACH TNT SUPPLEMENTARY CHARGES, INCLUDING FIRST ARTICLE TEST (FAT) AND 88,600 EACH PBXN-9 SUPPLEMENTARY CHARGES, INCLUDING FAT, IN SUPPORT OF PROJECT MANAGER COMBAT AMMUNITION SYSTEMS. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1320 | $11M | Jun 2, 2025 – Sep 30, 2027 |
| W519TC26F0044TNT AND PBXN-9 SUPPLEMENTARY CHARGES | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1320 | $0 | Jan 30, 2026 – Jan 29, 2027 |
| W519TC26D0005TNT AND PBXN-9 SUPPLEMENTARY CHARGE | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1320 | $0 | Jan 30, 2026 – Not stated |
| N0016425PJ604MDM LOADED WAFERS (SPM) | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 325920PSC 1375 | $267,835 | Aug 22, 2025 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| N0016420PJ132IERI IGNITER RODS | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 325920PSC 1370 | $402,877 | Aug 20, 2020 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| W52P1J19D0029TNT AND PBXN-9 SUPPLEMENTARY CHARGE | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1320 | $0 | Mar 7, 2019 – Not stated |
| N0016424PX001NRE | Department of DefenseNSWC CRANE | NAICS 332993PSC 1325 | $1M | Jun 26, 2024 – Feb 28, 2025 |
| W519TC23D0007THIS IS THE BASE CONTRACT AWARD FOR W519TC-23-D-0007 FOR THE CXU-3 A/B SIGNAL CARTRIDGES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332992PSC 1325 | $0 | Jan 30, 2023 – Not stated |
| W519TC24F0113DELIVERY ORDER FOR 325,000 EACH TNT SUPPLEMENTARY CHARGES, INCLUDING FIRST ARTICLE TEST. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1320 | $4M | Mar 5, 2024 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| W519TC24F0418DELIVERY ORDER FOR 210,498 EACH PBXN-9 SUPPLEMENTARY CHARGES, INCLUDING FIRST ARTICLE TEST. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 332993PSC 1320 | $5M | Sep 4, 2024 – Oct 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
DAVID SIGGERSGovernment business
JAMES CROFFORDPLANT CONTROLLERAlternate government business
DAVID SIGGERSElectronic business
JAMES CROFFORDPLANT CONTROLLERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.