Contractor profile
ALPHA 7 TECHNOLOGIES INC
A registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIYVJLLS2UQAA3
CAGE83NV7
Primary NAICS541330
LocationCHICAGO, IL, 60611
Federal obligations$340,232
Prime awards12
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 1, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense12 awards$340,232
NAICS mix
- 3359998 awards$292,354
- 3359312 awards$25,606
- 3399911 awards$22,272
- 5413301 awards$0
PSC mix
- 613010 awards$317,960
- 53301 awards$22,272
- R4991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- SPE7L126D60SX1 awards$25,606
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L126F58488512015178!POWER SUPPLY SUBASS | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335931PSC 6130 | $25,606 | Apr 1, 2026–May 18, 2026 |
| SPE7L726V03568511894917!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $12,312 | Feb 2, 2026–Jun 2, 2026 |
| SPE7LX26D60KH4610131425! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $0 | Jan 28, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L726V03168511864917!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $11,392 | Jan 15, 2026–May 11, 2026 |
| SPE7L026V04618511811716!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $4,356 | Dec 12, 2025–Apr 3, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D60SX4610129034! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335931PSC 6130 | $0 | Nov 28, 2025–Not stated |
| SPE7L726P05838511758822!POWER SUPPLY UNINTE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $213,882 | Nov 17, 2025–Apr 16, 2026 |
| SPE7L026V02368511753935!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $12,426 | Nov 13, 2025–Feb 23, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V01838511695752!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $17,658 | Oct 9, 2025–Jan 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L125V190W8511649243!GASKET SET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $22,272 | Sep 17, 2025–Nov 3, 2025 |
| SPE7L025V21288511636769!POWER SUPPLY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $20,328 | Sep 11, 2025–Dec 22, 2025 |
| N0017821D8908SEAPORT-NXG | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 541330PSC R499 | $0 | Jul 14, 2021–Not stated |